步步高 - 董事会主

Backgammon – Lord of the Board Apk Download[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 354 )
尺寸:58.6 MB     版: 1.1.457     需要 Android版:4.0+
更新:    类别 :     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    玩这个游戏了一个月后,我现在认识到,骰子肯定是固定的. 没有办法的角色是随机的. 该计划旨在创造接近的比赛. 概率各种随机对手可以每个角色完美的骰子一次又一次如此渺茫…但单一的时间我玩…它发生. 我会删除无聊的领主和投资新的步步高一套与真正的骰子. 在这里,我们提供步步高 - 董事会的V主 1.1.457 为Android 4.0++ 安装 十五子棋 – 董事会主

    挑战自己和他人与曾经存在的最流行的棋类游戏之一,掌握步步高规则!

    忘记所有你知道的棋类游戏等多人游戏. 十五子棋 – 董事会主是最有竞争力和成瘾的游戏之一在那里! 获奖步步高比赛和推进在一个排行榜榜首的肾上腺素简直是无与伦比的. 加入的多人在线游戏我们的社会今天开始!

    掷骰子 & 凑热闹!
    每个人都在谷歌上发挥最好的棋类游戏竞争! 虽然有些人可能称之为纳迪或Narde, Tavla或塔布拉或shesh BESH, 规则是相同的,有趣的是通用. 初学者步步高播放器或经验丰富的专家, 新秀投注将让你马上开始. 玩免费的步步高一起生活数以千计的全球竞争者. 卷说, 移动棋子, 大赢! 享受步步高免费下载成为 #1 放置在板!

    成为步步高大师
    掌握这个游戏骰子, 积累经验, 赚金币,让你的方式来最高! 享受我们的一个游戏和多人步步高比赛一个. 解锁新的和令人兴奋的内容,你的五子棋游戏中取得进步, 提升等级并引领板. 挑战其他熟练的球员,看看你有什么需要打败竞争对手,成为 董事会主!

    投资策略
    当你’再次对阵其他步步高大师, 在最具挑战性的思维游戏之一在那里, 分秒必争! 通过专注于您的步步高游戏策略达到你的真正潜力,离开规章制度的应用. 相反,在计步浪费时间, 计划你的下一步行动和智取对手!

    内置的优点
    十五子棋 – 董事会主是由一些领先的在线社交游戏在那里创造者赞助! 享受令人难以置信的功能,如:
    • 诱人的图形
    • 轻松愉悦的游戏
    • 令人兴奋的游戏进展
    • 好玩的聊天选项
    • 现场锦标赛
    • 玩家统计简介
    • 骰子 – 完全随机的! (先进的RNG)
    • 免费奖金的地段, 戒指, 奖杯, 奖品 & 更多!
    • 独特的竞争排行榜

    像我们在Facebook上免费COIN商供应!
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    i use to give it 5 stars but in last 2 至 3 months it is getting soooooo bad: bad and lousy upgrades, plus no response from the staff for questions.. and if they reply they fill the reply with empty words and meaningless words... plus the worst offender, the NO RANDOM ROLLS. i hope they wake up and fix their problem, otherwise lots of member will leave

    什么是新的

    * Bug修复

    历史版本

    类似的应用程序APK

顶板下载

Farkle

日期: 2016-09-29

好加

日期: 2016-11-04
最新的董事会下载

骰子骰子游戏V1.0.12

日期: 2017-08-22

五子棋免费V1.03

日期: 2017-08-22

游戏 1000 在V1.4立方体

日期: 2017-08-21

101 欧凯菜十万V1.0.41

日期: 2017-08-21

棋王V7.0

日期: 2017-08-20

战舰V1.4.0

日期: 2017-08-20

BattleFriends at Sea V1.1.15

日期: 2017-08-19

好骑士物语V1.0.4

日期: 2017-08-19

圣母院V1.4.0

日期: 2017-08-18

战舰超V1.7

日期: 2017-08-18

Backgammon – Lord of the Board

Backgammon – Lord of the Board Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 345 )
Size:58.6 MB     Version: 1.1.457     Requires Android:4.0+
Updated:    Category : Board     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    After playing this game for a month now I realize that the dice are definitely fixed. There is no way that the roles are random. The program is designed to create close games. The probability that various random opponents can each role the perfect dice time and time again is so slim…yet single time I play…it happens. I’ll be deleting lord of the bored and investing a new backgammon set with real dice. Here we provide Backgammon – Lord of the Board V 1.1.457 for Android 4.0++ Install Backgammon – Lord of the Board

    Challenge yourself and others to master the backgammon rules with one of the most popular board games that has ever existed!

    Forget all you know about board games and other multiplayer games. Backgammon – Lord of the Board is one of the most competitive and addicting games out there! The adrenaline rush of winning backgammon tournaments and advancing to a top spot in the leaderboard is simply unbeatable. Join our community of online multiplayer games and get started today!

    Roll the Dice & Join the Fun!
    Everyone is competing in one of the best board games on Google Play! While some may call it Nardi or Narde, Tavla or Tabla or shesh besh, the rules are the same and the fun is universal. Beginner backgammon player or seasoned expert, rookie bets will get you started right away. Play free backgammon live alongside thousands of competitors worldwide. Roll dice, move pieces, win BIG! Enjoy Backgammon free download to become #1 place on the board!

    Become the Backgammon Master
    Master this game of dice, gain experience, earn coins and make your way to the top! Enjoy our one on one gameplay and multiplayer backgammon tournaments. Unlock new and exciting content as you progress within the backgammon game, level up and lead the board. Challenge other skilled players and see if you have what it takes to beat the competition and become the Lord of the Board!

    Invest in Strategy
    When you’re playing against other backgammon masters, in one of the most challenging thinking games out there, every second counts! Reach your true potential by focusing on your backgammon game strategy and leave the rules and regulations to the app. Instead of wasting time on counting steps, plan your next move and outsmart your opponent!

    Built by Pros
    Backgammon – Lord of the Board is brought to you by the creators of some of the leading online social games out there! Enjoy incredible features such as:
    • Enticing Graphics
    • Easy Enjoyable Gameplay
    • Exciting Game Progression
    • Playful Chat Options
    • Live Tournaments
    • Player Statistics Profiles
    • Dice Roll – Completely Random! (Sophisticated RNG)
    • Lots of Free Bonuses, Rings, Trophies, Prizes & More!
    • Unique Competitive Leaderboards

    Like us on Facebook for FREE COIN OFFERS!
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    i use to give it 5 stars but in last 2 to 3 months it is getting soooooo bad: bad and lousy upgrades, plus no response from the staff for questions.. and if they reply they fill the reply with empty words and meaningless words... plus the worst offender, the NO RANDOM ROLLS. i hope they wake up and fix their problem, otherwise lots of member will leave

    What's new

    * Bug fixes

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Board Download

Farkle

Date: 2016-09-29

Okey Plus

Date: 2016-11-04
latest Board Download

Chess King V7.0

Date: 2017-08-20

Battleship V1.4.0

Date: 2017-08-20

Good Knight Story V1.0.4

Date: 2017-08-19

Dame V1.4.0

Date: 2017-08-18

Battleship Ultra V1.7

Date: 2017-08-18

Toy Collapse V1.1.5

Date: 2017-08-17

Carrom Pro V1.0

Date: 2017-08-17