BitTorrent Bleep is a messaging app that is concerned about your privacy. The app can be used for regular chat, voice calls and “whispers”, which, as you can imagine, mean that the message is not saved and disappears once it has been read.
After importing your contacts, you can see who has the app installed and start chatting with them. It’s that simple.
You can register to use Bleep in a few different ways, including using your phone number or your email. You can also import your contacts from your Android device or use a QR code if the contact you want to add is near you.
Bleep respects every standard you can expect from a good instant messaging app. Sent messages are encrypted, and locally saved, so you can delete them whenever you want.
Bleep is a powerful and versatile IM app backed by the experienced development team at BitTorrent.