混合我产品图效果V 6.0

混合我产品图效果V 6.0 APK下载[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
中...
   (下载: 471 )
尺寸:11.2 MB     版: 6.0     需要 Android版:3.0+
更新:    类别 : 艺术 & 设计     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    在这里,我们提供混合我的产品图效果V 6.0 为Android 3.0++ 寻找混合我的照片混合应用? 搜索不再, 因为Android的这种搅拌机相机应用满足所有您的期望,是很容易融合两个图像! 只需从智能手机图库中选择您的美丽的照片或采取新的与你的自拍相机,然后融入一张照片两张图片来获得一个神话般的方形融合或混合我即时影响. 分享您的派卡并ImageChef的!

    你能想象用PIC混合效果的完美科技YouCam摄像头PIC? 为了实现这一, 你需要一个融合照片编辑器应用程序,它包含了凉爽的背景, 前锋和交融背景的你的照片装修. 最好的图片编辑,可以在其中混合在一起的图片只是一个点击远离你, 一个完美融合的风格,现在适合你的手的手掌, 别者;吨错过机会,融合在一起的图像和图片编辑一遍遍, 和, 什么氏甚至更好它是完全免费由两个图像混合在一起使用混合PIC我的感观效果欢喜让repix费!

    如果你想使照片文本混合, 浪漫, 天然的或有趣的照片蒙太奇有两个图片, 你应该立即下载我的混合影响产品图, 并发挥你的创造力! 这个完全免费的应用程序可以帮助您合并两张照片, 最漂亮的相框添加到您的创作. 要使用这个应用程序, 保存照片画廊或在重大的社会网络, 像Instagram的, Facebook或Twitter. 看到? 为了两张图片结合在了一起,现在提供给大家, 混合下载免费我产品图效果,并成为一个真正的艺术家!

    混合图片功能 :

    – 通过相机或画廊选择你的智能手机照片.
    – 让这个blendr相机创造奇迹,你的可爱捕捉混纺!
    – 合并两个在一起的图片, 洒脱!
    – 独特的背景和前锋.
    – 执行与透明效果最好的图像融合!
    – 添加可爱的相框来装饰你的照片蒙太奇!
    – 这是非常容易使用的应用程序.
    – 保存照片画廊或在重大的社会网络, 像Instagram的, Facebook或Twitter.

    混合我的照片编辑器中含有大量的背景图片,它可以使你的照片更加美丽。“照片搅拌机编辑", 一个惊人的搅拌器的摄像头,独特的风格融合和你的照片混合在一起.

    如果你需要一个新的封面图片, 或者个性化明信片, 尝试在这使其全部由自己 “照片编辑器,搅拌器”. 当然,你穿上者; t有网上的图片合并, 融入画面的应用程序工作完全正常,当你者;再离线, 所以现在下载并融合两个图像在一起像亲! 您BAE将立即喜欢你的新职位,甚至问你你怎么合并两个在一起的图片. 随意与其他共享使用该经验 “ 我交融混合照片 ” 让他们融合在一起的照片, 设置一个透明的照片,以合并到其它, 和你的图片编辑是结束!

    这个程序是使用了。.
    – 混合照片和背景
    – 混合面
    – 即时混合效果

    下载混纺我现在产品图效果.

    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    什么是新的

    bug修复

    历史版本

    类似的应用程序APK

顶级艺术 & 设计下载

莫海蒂最新设计 2017

日期: 2016-11-22

漂亮的工艺品V 1.2

日期: 2017-01-14
最新的艺术 & 设计下载

徽标制造商自由V 1.0

日期: 2017-03-26

名艺术 – 写生V 1.1.0

日期: 2017-03-25

时尚名机V 1.1

日期: 2017-03-25

卡拉万焦VR V 2.0

日期: 2017-03-24

画板创意绘画V 2.1.2

日期: 2017-03-23

PicsArt不仅动画V 1.2.2

日期: 2017-03-22

酷壁纸HDKappboom®V 1.7.7

日期: 2017-03-22

Blend Me Pic Effects V 6.0

Blend Me Pic Effects V 6.0 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 1,418 )
Size:11.2 MB     Version: 6.0     Requires Android:3.0+
Updated:    Category : Art & Design     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Here we provide Blend Me Pic Effects V 6.0 for Android 3.0++ Looking for the blend me photo mixture app? Search no longer, because this blender camera app for Android fulfills all your expectations and is quite easy to blend two images! Simply choose your beautiful photos from the smartphone gallery or take new ones with your selfie camera and then blend two pictures in one photo to get a fabulous square blend or blend me instant effects. share your picas and be imagechef!

    Can you imagine a youcam perfect camera pic with pic blend effects? To achieve that, you need a blend photo editor app which contains cool backgrounds, strikers and blend backgrounds for the decoration of your pics. The best picture editing in which you can blend pictures together is only a click away from you, a perfect blend style now fits the palms of your hand, don't miss the opportunity to blend images together and edit pics over and over again, and, what's even better it is completely free of charge so repix by mixing two images together using blend me pic effects and feel rejoice!

    If you want to make a photo text blend, romantic, natural or funny photo montage with two pics, you should instantly download Blend Me Pic Effects, and unleash your creativity! This totally free app can help you merge two photos, and add most beautiful picture frames to your creation. To use this app, save photo to the gallery or share on major social networks, like Instagram, Facebook or Twitter. See? To combine two pictures together is now available to all of you, download Blend Me Pic Effects for free and become a true artist!

    blend pic features :

    – Select the photo from your smart phone via camera or gallery.
    – Let this blendr camera create wonders to your cute snap blends!
    – Merge two pictures together, free and easy!
    – Unique backgrounds and strikers.
    – Perform the best image blending with transparency effect!
    – Add cute photo frames to decorate your photo montage!
    – It is very easy to use application.
    – Save photo to the gallery or Share on major social networks, like Instagram, Facebook or Twitter.

    Blend me photo editor contains lot of background images which can make your photo more beautiful.“Photo Blender Editor ", an amazing blender camera with unique style to blend and mix your photos together.

    If you need a new cover picture, or maybe a personalized postcard, try to make it all by yourself in this “photo blender editor”. Of course you don't have to merge pictures online, blend in picture app works perfectly fine when you're offline, so download it now and blend two images together like a pro! Your bae will immediately like your new post and maybe even ask you how do you merge two pictures together. Feel free to share with other the experience of using this “ blend me photo mixture ” let them blend photos together, set a transparent photo to merge into the other, and your pic editing is over!

    This app is use for..
    – Blend Photo and Background
    – Blend Faces
    – Blend with instant Effects

    DOWNLOAD Blend Me Pic Effects NOW.

    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    ~

    What's new

    bug fixes

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Art & Design Download

Mehndi Design Latest 2017

Date: 2016-11-22

Nifty Crafts V 1.2

Date: 2017-01-14
latest Art & Design Download

Glitter Paint V1.6

Date: 2017-09-25

AnzorGar V1.0.6

Date: 2017-09-24

Paper Tales V1.2

Date: 2017-09-22

DIY Projects V1.0.2

Date: 2017-09-21

123D Moai V1.6

Date: 2017-09-20

drawing manga DIY V1.1

Date: 2017-09-19

Kryptyque V0.5.0

Date: 2017-09-18