ماستر نظيفة – مضاد للفيروسات

ماستر نظيفة – Antivirus Apk Download[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 145 )
حجم:17.6 MB     الإصدار: 5.16.6     يتطلب الروبوت:5.0+
تحديث:    فئة : أدوات     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    وهو مستخدم التطبيق فريندلي. هذا هو التطبيق الأكثر نظافة هنا نحن نقدم ماستر كلين – الحماية من الفيروسات V 5.16.6 لالروبوت 5.0++ ماستر نظيفة, الأداة الأمثل NO.1 الروبوت مع وظائف التنظيف غير المرغوب فيه والفيروسات مجانية وموثوق بها من قبل أكثر من 740 مليون مستخدم حول العالم. الهواتف صنع تشغيل كأنها أحرزنا العلامة التجارية الجديدة في كل وقت.

    ماستر نظيفة يساعد على تنظيف جميع أنواع الملفات غير المرغوب فيه (غير المرغوب فيه صور, خردة الفيديو, غير المرغوب فيه النظام, غير المرغوب فيه الإعلان, وغير المرغوب فيه مخبأ) لتحرير مساحة التخزين. ويمكن الإخطارات غير المرغوب فيه أيضا نظيفة وخالية حتى من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لتحسين هاتفك وتضمينه في السرعة والأداء! أنه يعطي الخاص بك حماية الهاتف قوية مع وظائف مثل مكافحة الفيروسات وAppLock. عن طريق المسح الضوئي والفيروسات إزالة, ماستر نظيفة يحمي الهاتف من مشاكل السلامة والكشف عن خصوصية.

    ماستر نظيفة وظائف رئيسية:

    JUNK CLEANER (ملفات غير مهمة)
    ماستر نظيفة يساعدك على تنظيف جميع أنواع الملفات غير المرغوب فيه (غير المرغوب فيه صور, خردة الفيديو, غير المرغوب فيه النظام, غير المرغوب فيه الإعلان, غير المرغوب فيه مخبأ, وغير المرغوب فيه المتبقية) على الهاتف الروبوت الخاص بك, والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز وتحسين هاتفك وتضمينه في السرعة والأداء, فضلا عن منع الهاتف من تشغيل بطيئة ومتخلفة. ويمكن أيضا تحرير هاتفك وتضمينه في RAM (ذاكرة) ومساحة التخزين, يمكنك التمتع باستخدام الهاتف أسرع وأسرع بنقرة واحدة فقط. ماستر نظيفة – أفضل منظف لجميع تطبيقات التنظيف.
    يوفر ماستر نظيفة أيضا تنظيف مرغوب و المهنية للعديد من التطبيقات الاجتماعية مثل الفيسبوك, رسول, ال WhatsApp, إينستاجرام وغيرها الكثير. مع منظف لدينا المهنية, يمكنك تحرير مساحة أكبر بكثير من هذه التطبيقات بسهولة وأمان دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول حذف الملفات خاطئة.

    مجانا ANTIVIRUS
    مكافحة الفيروسات هو وظيفة هامة أخرى من ماستر كلين. كما الفيروسات ونظافة, فإنه يمكن تفحص الفيروسات على جميع التطبيقات (مثبتة مسبقا أم لا), بنات ويزيل الفيروسات من الهاتف الخاص بك للحفاظ على جهازك في مأمن من الفيروسات, حصان طروادة, البرمجيات الخبيثة, البرمجيات المارقة ويحمي خصوصيتك. ماستر نظيفة يوفر أمانا الحماية على كل شيء في هاتفك النقال. إبقاء هاتفك آمنة ومأمونة مع كلين ماستر تضمينه في محرك مكافحة الفيروسات مجانا (المرتبة #1 بواسطة AV-TEST)!

    تعزيز التليفون المحمول
    واحد الحنفية ميزة دفعة من كلين ماستر يمكن أن تساعد في زيادة سرعة النقالة, تحسين ذاكرة الهاتف عن طريق تحرير RAM, وتعطيك الهاتف أسرع وأسرع. بعد زيادة هاتفك النقال, تشغيل اختبار سرعة لنرى كيف أسرع بكثير فقد أصبح.

    حافظ البطارية
    ماستر نظيفة يساعد على توفير طاقة البطارية وإطالة عمر البطارية. كما حافظ البطارية ومعززة, فإنه يمكن تحليل البطارية وتضمينه في حالة وقتل العمليات الخلفية لتوفير الطاقة وإطالة عمر البطارية.

    AppLock
    عن طريق ماستر تنظيف والتوقف عن القلق حول المتسللين الخصوصية وغيرها تحاول نظرة خاطفة على تأريخك ال WhatsApp الدردشة أو الصور الخاصة بك في Instagram! استخدام وظيفة AppLock الماجستير النظيفة لحماية خصوصيتك مع PIN أو نمط القفل. تعيين كلمة مرور أو نمط القفل لتطبيقات مهمة مثل ال WhatsApp, موقع YouTube, فيس بوك, رسول, إينستاجرام الخ. قفل وحماية جميع البيانات الخاصة بك مع ميزة تنظيف ماستر AppLock

    الإخطار CLEANER
    الاحتلالات ماستر نظيفة وينظف الإخطارات غير المرغوب فيه على شريط الإعلام الخاص. يتوقف الإخطارات القمامة من التشويش وتباطؤ هاتفك, حفظ الهاتف الخاص بك خالية من الإخطارات المزعجة ومزعج.

    الأمثل غيرها من الميزات:

    CHARGE MASTER – يحمي البطارية من الشحن الزائد, يعرض حالة الشحن ورسالة التطبيق على شاشة القفل عند الشحن.
    GAME BOOSTER – إدارة الألعاب وتسريع سرعة التحميل من الألعاب.
    APP مدير – النسخ الاحتياطي وإلغاء التطبيقات. إزالة التطبيقات غير مجدية لتحرير هاتفك وتضمينه في مساحة التخزين.
    COOLER CPU – يبرد درجة حرارة الهاتف ويقلل من استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية من قبل التطبيقات وقف التي تسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجهاز. فضلا عن إطالة عمر البطارية!
    انخفاض – الوصول السريع للتطبيقات وأدوات أخرى.

    ماستر نظيفة متوافق مع معظم الهواتف، ونظم الروبوت, بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر لجميع الأجهزة من سامسونج, XIAOMI, سوني, الدراجات النارية, LG, TCL, HTC, رابطة, ZTE وأكثر من ذلك….

    ماستر نظيفة, العالم تضمينه في نظافة NO.1 & التطبيق مكافحة الفيروسات على Google Play.
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    Helpful cleaning junk files in my cheap phone😹

    ما هو الجديد

    1.الروبوت 7.0 Nougat support2.Optimized Junk Files clean feature to clean faster and easier3.Optimized the display style of Notification Cleaner ,easier to read

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

الأعلى أدوات تحميل

Clean Master – Antivirus

Clean Master – Antivirus Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 137 )
Size:17.6 MB     Version: 5.16.6     Requires Android:5.0+
Updated:    Category : Tools     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    It is a user frendly app. This is a most cleaner app Here we provide Clean Master – Antivirus V 5.16.6 for Android 5.0++ Clean Master, the No.1 Android optimization tool with junk cleaning and antivirus functions is free and trusted by over 740 million users worldwide. Making phones run like they're brand new all the time.

    Clean Master helps clean all types of junk files (photo junk, video junk, system junk, advertisement junk, and cache junk) to free up storage space. It can also clean junk notifications and free up RAM to improve your phone's speed and performance! It gives your phone powerful protection with functions such as Anti-virus and AppLock. By scanning and removing viruses, Clean Master protects your phone from safety problems and privacy disclosure.

    Clean Master Key Functions:

    JUNK CLEANER (JUNK FILES)
    Clean Master helps you clean all types of junk files (photo junk, video junk, system junk, advertisement junk, cache junk, and residual junk) on your Android phone, which can help boost and optimize your phone's speed and performance, as well as preventing your phone from running slow and lagging. It can also free up your phone's RAM (memory) and storage space, you can enjoy using a faster and speedier phone with just one tap. Clean Master – the best cleaner of all cleaning apps.
    Clean Master also provides customized and professional cleaning for many social apps like Facebook, Messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram and many more. With our professional cleaner, you can free up much more space from these apps easily and safely without worrying about deleting the wrong files.

    FREE ANTIVIRUS
    Anti-virus is another important function of Clean Master. As a virus scanner and cleaner, it can scan viruses on all apps (pre-installed or not), blocks and removes viruses from your phone to keep your device safe from viruses, trojans, malware, rogue software and protects your privacy. Clean Master provides the safest protection on everything in your mobile. Keep your phone safe and secure with Clean Master's free antivirus engine (ranked #1 by AV-TEST)!

    BOOST MOBILE
    One Tap Boost feature of Clean Master can help boost mobile speed, optimize phone memory by freeing up RAM, and give you a faster and speedier phone. After boosting your mobile, run a speed test to see how much faster it has become.

    BATTERY SAVER
    Clean Master helps save battery power and extend battery life. As a battery saver and booster, it can analyze your battery's status and kill background processes to save power and to extend your battery life.

    APPLOCK
    Using Clean Master and stop worrying about privacy intruders and others trying to peek on your WhatsApp chat history or your Instagram photos! Use the AppLock function of Clean Master to protect your privacy with a PIN or lock pattern. Set a password or lock pattern for important apps such as WhatsApp, Youtube, Facebook, Messenger, Instagram etc. Lock and protect all your private data with Clean Master AppLock feature

    NOTIFICATION CLEANER
    Clean Master sweeps and cleans junk notifications on your notification bar. It stops trash notifications from jamming and slowing down your phone, keeping your phone free from disturbing and annoying notifications.

    Other Optimization Features:

    CHARGE MASTER – Protects your battery from overcharging, displays charging status and application message on your lock screen when charging.
    GAME BOOSTER – Manage your games and accelerate loading speed of games.
    APP MANAGER – Back up and uninstall apps. Remove useless apps to free up your phone's storage space.
    CPU COOLER – Cools down your phone temperature and reduces CPU usage by stopping apps that cause device overheat. As well as extending your battery life!
    iSWIPE – Quickly access other apps and tools.

    Clean Master is compatible with most Android phones and systems, including but not limited to all devices from Samsung, Xiaomi, Sony, Moto, LG, TCL, HTC, Nexus, ZTE and more….

    Clean Master, the world's No.1 cleaner & antivirus app in Google Play.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Helpful cleaning junk files in my cheap phone😹

    What's new

    1.Android 7.0 Nougat support2.Optimized Junk Files clean feature to clean faster and easier3.Optimized the display style of Notification Cleaner ,easier to read

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Tools Download
latest Tools Download

WIFI WPS WPA TESTER

Date: 2017-04-25

Root Check

Date: 2017-04-24

IP Tools

Date: 2017-04-24