清理大师 – 杀毒软件

清理大师 – Antivirus Apk Download[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 393 )
尺寸:17.6 MB     版: 5.16.6     需要 Android版:5.0+
更新:    类别 : 工具     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    这是一个用户员工共赢的应用. 这是一个最清洁的应用程序在这里,我们提供清洁大师 – 防病毒V 5.16.6 为Android 5.0++ 清理大师, 与垃圾清理和杀毒功能的Android一号优化工具是免费的,超过信任 740 亿全球用户. 制作手机上运行,​​如他们者;再崭新所有的时间.

    清洁大师帮助清洁所有类型的垃圾文件 (照片垃圾, 视频垃圾, 系统垃圾, 垃圾广告, 和缓存垃圾) 以释放存储空间. 它还可以清理垃圾的通知,并释放内存来提升手机氏的速度和性能! 它给出了功能,如防病毒和的AppLock手机强大的保护. 通过扫描和删除病毒, 清洁大师保护您的手机从安全问题和隐私泄露.

    清洁大师主要功能:

    的垃圾清除器 (垃圾文件)
    清洁大师可以帮助您清理各类垃圾文件 (照片垃圾, 视频垃圾, 系统垃圾, 垃圾广告, 缓存垃圾, 和残余垃圾) 您的Android手机上, 它可以帮助提升和优化您的手机氏的速度和性能, 并防止您的手机运行缓慢和滞后. 它也可以释放你的手机氏RAM (记忆) 和存储空间, 您可以享受使用速度更快,更快的手机,只有一个水龙头. 清理大师 – 所有清洁应用的最好的清洁剂.
    清洁大师还提供定制和专业清洁对于很多社交应用如Facebook, 信使, WhatsApp的, Instagram的和更多. 凭借我们的专业清洁剂, 你可以腾出这些应用的方便和安全更多的空间,无需担心删错了文件.

    免费杀毒
    反病毒是清洁大师的另一个重要功能. 作为一个病毒扫描和清洁, 它可以扫描所有应用程序的病毒 (预装或不), 块和从手机中删除病毒,让您的设备免受病毒安全, 木马, 恶意软件, 流氓软件,保护您的隐私. 清洁大师提供您的手机上的一切最安全的保护. 请将您的手机安全与清洁主控的安全,免费的杀毒引擎 (排名 #1 通过AV-TEST)!

    促进 移动
    清洁大师的一个水龙头增强功能可以帮助提高移动速度, 通过释放RAM优化手机内存, 并给你一个更快和更快的手机. 提高您的移动后, 运行速度测试,看看它是如何更快成为.

    省电
    清洁大师有助于节省电池电量,延长电池寿命. 作为电池保护程序和增压, 它可以分析你的电池氏地位和终止后台进程,以节省电源,延长电池寿命.

    的AppLock
    使用清洁大师和停止担心隐私入侵者和其他试图偷看你的WhatsApp的聊天记录或您的Instagram照片! 使用清洁大师的功能和扫描器来保护您的隐私设定PIN码或锁模式. 设置重要的应用程序,如WhatsApp的密码或锁模式, 的Youtube, Facebook的, 信使, Instagram的等等。. 锁定和保护与清洁大师的AppLock功能的所有您的私人数据

    通知清洁剂
    清洁大师扫描和清除的通知栏上的垃圾的通知. 它停止从干扰和减慢您的手机垃圾的通知, 保持您的手机免受干扰和恼人的通知.

    其它优化功能:

    CHARGE MASTER – 保护过度充电您的电池, 上显示充电时,充电状态和应用程序消息在锁定屏幕上.
    GAME BOOSTER – 管理你的游戏,加快游戏载入速度.
    应用程序管理器 – 备份和卸载应用. 删除无用的应用程序来释放你的手机氏的存储空间.
    CPU COOLER – 冷却你的手机温度和停止的应用程序,导致设备过热降低了CPU占用率. 除了延长了电池续航!
    滑 – 快速访问其他应用程序和工具.

    清洁大师与大多数Android手机和系统兼容, 包括但不局限于三星所有设备, 小蜜, 索尼, 摩托车, LG, TCL, HTC, 关系, 中兴通讯多….

    清理大师, 世界氏一号吸尘器 & 防病毒应用程序在谷歌播放.
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    Helpful cleaning junk files in my cheap phone😹

    什么是新的

    1.Android版 7.0 Nougat support2.Optimized Junk Files clean feature to clean faster and easier3.Optimized the display style of Notification Cleaner ,easier to read

    类似的应用程序APK

顶部工具下载
最新工具下载

我Digicel的

日期: 2017-06-27

HOLA视频加速器

日期: 2017-06-27

Hello Kitty的咖啡馆

日期: 2017-06-27

USA VPN

日期: 2017-06-26

NetLoop VPN

日期: 2017-06-26

僵尸农场

日期: 2017-06-26

Mobiwol

日期: 2017-06-25

Clean Master – Antivirus

Clean Master – Antivirus Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 137 )
Size:17.6 MB     Version: 5.16.6     Requires Android:5.0+
Updated:    Category : Tools     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    It is a user frendly app. This is a most cleaner app Here we provide Clean Master – Antivirus V 5.16.6 for Android 5.0++ Clean Master, the No.1 Android optimization tool with junk cleaning and antivirus functions is free and trusted by over 740 million users worldwide. Making phones run like they're brand new all the time.

    Clean Master helps clean all types of junk files (photo junk, video junk, system junk, advertisement junk, and cache junk) to free up storage space. It can also clean junk notifications and free up RAM to improve your phone's speed and performance! It gives your phone powerful protection with functions such as Anti-virus and AppLock. By scanning and removing viruses, Clean Master protects your phone from safety problems and privacy disclosure.

    Clean Master Key Functions:

    JUNK CLEANER (JUNK FILES)
    Clean Master helps you clean all types of junk files (photo junk, video junk, system junk, advertisement junk, cache junk, and residual junk) on your Android phone, which can help boost and optimize your phone's speed and performance, as well as preventing your phone from running slow and lagging. It can also free up your phone's RAM (memory) and storage space, you can enjoy using a faster and speedier phone with just one tap. Clean Master – the best cleaner of all cleaning apps.
    Clean Master also provides customized and professional cleaning for many social apps like Facebook, Messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram and many more. With our professional cleaner, you can free up much more space from these apps easily and safely without worrying about deleting the wrong files.

    FREE ANTIVIRUS
    Anti-virus is another important function of Clean Master. As a virus scanner and cleaner, it can scan viruses on all apps (pre-installed or not), blocks and removes viruses from your phone to keep your device safe from viruses, trojans, malware, rogue software and protects your privacy. Clean Master provides the safest protection on everything in your mobile. Keep your phone safe and secure with Clean Master's free antivirus engine (ranked #1 by AV-TEST)!

    BOOST MOBILE
    One Tap Boost feature of Clean Master can help boost mobile speed, optimize phone memory by freeing up RAM, and give you a faster and speedier phone. After boosting your mobile, run a speed test to see how much faster it has become.

    BATTERY SAVER
    Clean Master helps save battery power and extend battery life. As a battery saver and booster, it can analyze your battery's status and kill background processes to save power and to extend your battery life.

    APPLOCK
    Using Clean Master and stop worrying about privacy intruders and others trying to peek on your WhatsApp chat history or your Instagram photos! Use the AppLock function of Clean Master to protect your privacy with a PIN or lock pattern. Set a password or lock pattern for important apps such as WhatsApp, Youtube, Facebook, Messenger, Instagram etc. Lock and protect all your private data with Clean Master AppLock feature

    NOTIFICATION CLEANER
    Clean Master sweeps and cleans junk notifications on your notification bar. It stops trash notifications from jamming and slowing down your phone, keeping your phone free from disturbing and annoying notifications.

    Other Optimization Features:

    CHARGE MASTER – Protects your battery from overcharging, displays charging status and application message on your lock screen when charging.
    GAME BOOSTER – Manage your games and accelerate loading speed of games.
    APP MANAGER – Back up and uninstall apps. Remove useless apps to free up your phone's storage space.
    CPU COOLER – Cools down your phone temperature and reduces CPU usage by stopping apps that cause device overheat. As well as extending your battery life!
    iSWIPE – Quickly access other apps and tools.

    Clean Master is compatible with most Android phones and systems, including but not limited to all devices from Samsung, Xiaomi, Sony, Moto, LG, TCL, HTC, Nexus, ZTE and more….

    Clean Master, the world's No.1 cleaner & antivirus app in Google Play.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Helpful cleaning junk files in my cheap phone😹

    What's new

    1.Android 7.0 Nougat support2.Optimized Junk Files clean feature to clean faster and easier3.Optimized the display style of Notification Cleaner ,easier to read

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Tools Download
latest Tools Download

WIFI WPS WPA TESTER

Date: 2017-04-25

Root Check

Date: 2017-04-24

IP Tools

Date: 2017-04-24