الفاصل الزمني الموقت 4 HIIT تجريب

الفاصل الزمني الموقت 4 HIIT Workout Apk Download[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 502 )
حجم:8.9 MB     الإصدار: 3.3.23     يتطلب الروبوت:4.0.3+
تحديث:    فئة : رياضات     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    موقت الفترات الحرة مع قليل من دون إعلانات. بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من التدريبات الإضافية وفرة من الخيارات للنقرات, القراد وtocks… وغيرها من الأصوات. هنا نقدم الفاصل الزمني الموقت 4 HIIT تجريب V 3.3.23 لالروبوت 4.0.3++ الفاصل الزمني الموقت 4 HIIT التدريب هو للعد التنازلي لا تقدر بثمن لجميع المهتمين في تجريب والتدريب. مجرد إنشاء أي عدد من فترات التمرين والراحة وأنت أحرزنا جاهزة لتعظيم نتائج التدريب الخاص بك.

    أنه لا توجد الآن وأبوس]؛ ر يهم أي نوع من تجريب تفعل – ما إذا كان تشغيل, استخدامها لركوب الدراجات, عدو سريع, تاباتا, رفع الاثقال, التدريب HIIT, بعض أمراض القلب, الملاكمة أو فنون الدفاع عن النفس. وهي مناسبة أيضا لكثير من ومثل، منزل تجريب / تدريب" مثل تلك التي يمكنك أن تجد جميع عبر الإنترنت! كما يمكن أن يغني تماما الخاص بك الفاصلة HIIT المادي الموقت لك وأبوس]؛ د تحتاج إلا للقيام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ويمكن أن تستخدم حتى أثناء الدراسة أو الطبخ! أفضل شيء هو أن هذا التطبيق هو دائما معك, لأنه وتضمينه في على هاتفك.

    مجرد مجموعة الجدول الزمني للتدريب الخاص للمع عدد من الجولات, الوقت تجريب ووقت الراحة. قبل الممارسة الفعلية يمكنك أيضا إعداد الوقت اللازم لإعداد وبعد الانتهاء من التمرين استخدام الاسترخاء الوقت للفترة للتهدئة. استيراد, تصدير, تنزيل وتحميل خطط التدريب الخاص بك!

    HTTP://www.apkbot.com

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    Older version. Im co fused with the new upgrade. I cant seek to find where i can input my own time and not rely on the pre added workout time that are aoready on the app

    ما هو الجديد

    إصلاح الأخطاء

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

Interval Timer 4 HIIT Workout

Interval Timer 4 HIIT Workout Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 190 )
Size:8.9 MB     Version: 3.3.23     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Sports     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Free interval timer with little to no ads. Plus a few extra workouts and a plethora of options for clicks, ticks and tocks… and other sounds. Here we provide Interval Timer 4 HIIT Workout V 3.3.23 for Android 4.0.3++ Interval Timer 4 HIIT Training is an invaluable countdown timer for all people interested in workout and training. Just set up any number of workout and rest intervals and you're ready to maximize your training results.

    It doesn't matter what kind of workout you do – whether you run, use it for cycling, sprint, tabata, weight lifting, HIIT training, some cardio, boxing or martial arts. It is suitable also for lots of "home workout / training" like the ones you can find all over the Internet! It can also fully substitute your physical HIIT interval timer you'd otherwise need to carry in the gym. It can even be used during study or cooking! The best thing is that this app is always with you, because it's on your phone.

    Just set your own training schedule the with the number of rounds, workout time and the rest time. Before the actual exercise you can also set up the preparation time and after you finish your workout use the relax time for the cool-down period. Import, Export, Download and Upload your training plans!

    http://www.apkbot.com

    Editors Notes:

    Older version. Im co fused with the new upgrade. I cant seek to find where i can input my own time and not rely on the pre added workout time that are aoready on the app

    What's new

    Bug fixes

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Sports Download

NBA 2K16 V0.0.26

Date: 2015-12-30

Soccerway V 1.1.0

Date: 2017-01-05

NBA for Android TV

Date: 2016-12-25
latest Sports Download

HT Whistle

Date: 2017-05-26

Bet Follow (Soccer Tips)

Date: 2017-05-25

Golden State Warriors

Date: 2017-05-24

Bet Follow (Soccer Tips)

Date: 2017-05-24

Jazz Cricket

Date: 2017-05-23

premium betting tips 2017

Date: 2017-05-23

Flow Sports

Date: 2017-05-22