Magisto Video Editor & производитель

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download[Свободно]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Загрузки: 265 )
Размер:29.2 мегабайт     Версия: 4.15.16051     требует Android:4.0.3+
обновленный:    категория : СМИ & видео     Цена:Свободно    от:
  • Описания

    Раньше это удивительно. Я любил это так, я подписался и использовать снова и снова. Затем Magisto медленно изменил некоторые особенности, удалены вещи от платежеспособных клиентов и установить еще один платный доступ для дальнейших улучшенных функций со смешным ценником. После нескольких неразорвавшихся видео, где backgroind шумы и звуки, в конечном итоге играли в порно-я, наконец, решил отказаться от подписки. Отдай приложение из 2 лет назад, и я бы с удовольствием платить за это снова. Грустно терять этот раз хорошее обслуживание. Здесь мы предлагаем Magisto Video Editor & чайник V 4.15.16051 для Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor автоматически превращает ваши фотографии и видеоклипы в волшебный музыкальные клипы, которые вы’будет хотеть, чтобы поделиться с друзьями и семьей на Facebook, Instagram и многое другое. Magisto Video Maker имеет более 80 миллиона счастливых пользователей по всему миру и был показан в Редакторы Google Play’ Выбор, Список х; Google & ина Лучшие приложения для Android от 2015 и КЕС лучшее приложение года!

    Выскажите свое творчество – сделать фильм и рассказать свою историю, работая с Magisto’s бесплатный редактор фильмов. Вы надеваете’т должны быть экспертом фото или видео-редактор, Magisto’s магия будет создавать профессионально выглядящие видео музыки от всего нескольких фотографий или видеоклипа. Это’s, что легко!

    Magisto Movie Maker был показан на CNN, NBC Sports, Rolling Stone Magazine, Нью Йорк Таймс, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, TechCrunch, Mashable, Проводная, VentureBeat, CNET и Forbes.

    ДОЛЯ ВИДЕО

    Поделитесь своим видео на facebook, Instagram, Google+, щебетать, Эл. адрес, YouTube и Whatsapp. Создание специального Instagram видео и обмениваться ими прямо на ваш счет Instagram. Добавить видео Instagram и фотографии, селфи видео, mp4 фильмы и многое другое.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Представьте себе персональный видеомейкер доступен 24/7 что превращает ваши фотографии и видео в видео музыки шедевр. Magisto Movie Maker создает сенсационное фото видеоклипы с помощью фотографий.

    ВИДЕОКЛИПЫ

    Загрузить фото и видео из вашей галереи или использовать Magisto как смарт-видеокамеру. Добавить музыку к видео с вашего устройства или из Magisto’s библиотека музыки и сделать удивительный музыкальный клип.

    ВИДЕО ЭФФЕКТЫ

    Выберите свой стиль редактор фильмов и пусть Magisto применять автоматическую стабилизацию видео, распознавания лиц, видеофильтры, видеоэффекты, и плавные переходы, чтобы превратить ваши фотографии и видео в прекрасные воспоминания. Время от времени Magisto производитель фильмов удивит вас красивыми видеоклипы, созданных из ваших фотографий и видео.

    БИЗНЕС ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

    Развивайте свой бизнес с помощью мощных видео. С Magisto для бизнеса подписки наслаждаться HD фильмы, больше фильмов, Уникальные стили бизнеса, коммерчески лицензионная музыка и возможность добавить свой логотип & подписи.

    КАНАЛЫ & КОЛЛЕКЦИИ

    Опыт открытия видео истории куратор с удивительными видеоклипами вокруг вашей страсти. видео Спорт, гурман видео, свадебные фильмы, детские фильмы, селфи видео, Instagram видео, Вы называете это.

    ВИДЕО COLLAGE

    Используйте широкий спектр редактирования стилей, чтобы сделать удивительные Выпускные Видео, Спортивное видео, селфи Видео, Instagram Видео, Слайд-шоу Видео, День рождения Фильмы, Детские фильмы и видео Свадебные. Вы гурман? Выберите нашу & APOS; Foodie видео’ редактирование стиль, чтобы превратить ваши фотографии и видео гурмана в кино приключенческих продуктов питания.

    Революционная технология

    Magisto видео редактор анализирует и сочетает в себе свои лучшие фотографии и видеоклипы в забавные фильмы. Распознавание лица обнаруживает самые важные люди в ваших фотографий и видео для создания персонализированных фильмов, которые вы’буду рада поделиться!

    СЕМЕЙНАЯ ВИДЕО

    Запечатлеть момент; преобразит ваши фотографии свадьбы и свадебные видео в элегантных свадебных фильмов. Легко превратить ваш ребенок & APOS; s первые моменты в прелестных детских фильмов. Поделитесь видео с днем ​​рождения открыткой или резюмировать ваше любимые воспоминания дня рождения кино с нашими красочного днем ​​рождения стилей редактирования видео.

    Позволять’s сделать некоторые фильмы!

    Использование Open Source Software: Magisto использует FFmpeg (HTTP://www.apkbot.com

    редакторы Примечания:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Идеальное время!

    Что нового

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    История версий

    Похожие приложения APK

Топ-Медиа & Видео Скачать

FlipaClip – Unlocker V1.0

Дата: 2015-12-31
новейшие медиа & Видео Скачать

Iplay SBS 3D VR Video Player

Дата: 2017-06-22

Vantech_V1

Дата: 2017-06-22

Cast плеер

Дата: 2017-06-21

M3U игрока

Дата: 2017-06-21

Music Player Pro

Дата: 2017-06-20

VLC Direct

Дата: 2017-06-20

CoolPixel

Дата: 2017-06-19

канал PEAR

Дата: 2017-06-19

Magisto Video Editor & Maker

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 95 )
Size:29.2 MB     Version: 4.15.16051     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Media & Video     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    This used to be amazing. I loved this so much I subscribed and used over and over. Then magisto slowly changed some features, removed things from paying customers and set another paywall for further enhanced features with a ridiculous price tag. After several dud videos where backgroind noises and sounds end up played in the vids I’ve finally decided to unsubscribe. Give me back the app from 2 years ago and I’d happily pay for it again. Sad to lose this once good service. Here we provide Magisto Video Editor & Maker V 4.15.16051 for Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor automatically turns your photos and video clips into magical music videos that you’ll want to share with friends and family on Facebook, Instagram and more. Magisto Video Maker has over 80 million happy users worldwide and was featured in Google Play Editors’ Choice, Google's list of Best Android Apps of 2015 and CES best app of the year!

    Express your creativity – make a movie and tell your story by working with Magisto’s free movie editor. You don’t need to be an expert photo or video editor, Magisto’s magic will create a professional looking music video from as little as a few photos or a video clip. It’s that easy!

    Magisto Movie maker has been featured on CNN, NBC Sports, Rolling Stone Magazine, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, TechCrunch, Mashable, Wired, VentureBeat, CNET and Forbes.

    SHARE VIDEOS

    Share your videos on Facebook, Instagram, Google+, Twitter, Email, YouTube and Whatsapp. Create special Instagram videos and share them right to your Instagram account. Add your Instagram videos and photos, selfie videos, mp4 movies and more.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Imagine a personal video maker available 24/7 that transforms your photos and videos into a music video masterpiece. Magisto movie maker creates sensational photo video clips using your photos.

    MUSIC VIDEOS

    Upload photos and videos from your gallery or use Magisto as a smart video camera. Add music to video from your device or from Magisto’s music library and make an amazing music video.

    VIDEO EFFECTS

    Choose your movie editor style and let Magisto apply automatic video stabilization, facial recognition, video filters, video effects, and smooth transitions to turn your photos and videos into beautiful memories. From time to time Magisto movie maker will SURPRISE you with beautiful video clips created from your photos and videos.

    BUSINESS FEATURES

    Grow your business with powerful videos. With a Magisto for Business subscription enjoy HD movies, longer movies, unique business styles, commercially licensed music and the ability to add your logo & captions.

    CHANNELS & COLLECTIONS

    A video story discovery experience curated with amazing video clips around your passion. Sport video, foodie videos, wedding movies, baby movies, selfie video, Instagram video, you name it.

    VIDEO COLLAGE

    Use the wide variety of editing styles to make amazing Graduation Videos, Sports videos, Selfie Video, Instagram Video, Slideshow Videos, Birthday Movies, Baby Movies and Wedding videos. Are you a Foodie? Choose our 'Foodie video’ editing style to turn your foodie photos and videos into food adventure movies.

    REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

    Magisto video editor analyzes and combines your best photos and video clips into fun movies. Facial recognition detects the most important people in your photos and videos to create personalized movies you’ll love to share!

    FAMILY VIDEO

    Capture the moment; transform your wedding photos and wedding videos into elegant wedding movies. Easily turn your baby's first moments into adorable baby movies. Share a birthday video greeting card or recap your favorite birthday movie memories with our colorful birthday video editing styles.

    Let’s make some movies!

    Use of Open Source Software: Magisto uses FFmpeg (http://www.apkbot.com

    Editors Notes:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Perfect timing!

    What's new

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Media & Video Download
latest Media & Video Download

Eurosport Player

Date: 2017-04-26

Video Player for Android

Date: 2017-04-26

NaverTV

Date: 2017-04-25

GIPHY. All the GIFS

Date: 2017-04-25

VaR’s VR Player PRO

Date: 2017-04-24