Magisto Video Editor & Fabricant

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download[Gratuit]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Téléchargements: 585 )
Taille:29.2 MB     Version: 4.15.16051     A besoin Android:4.0.3+
Actualisé:    Catégorie : Médias & Vidéo     Prix:Gratuit    par:
  • Descriptions

    Cette habitude d'être incroyable. J'ai adoré ce tellement je me suis abonnée et utilisé à plusieurs reprises. Puis Magisto lentement changé certaines caractéristiques, enlevé les choses de clients payants et définir une autre paywall pour les fonctionnalités améliorées avec une autre étiquette de prix ridicule. Après plusieurs vidéos où dud bruits de backgroind et des sons jusqu'à fin joué dans les vids, je l'ai finalement décidé de résilier votre abonnement. Donnez-moi l'application de 2 il y a des années et je heureusement payer de nouveau. Triste de perdre cette fois un bon service. Ici nous fournissons Magisto Video Editor & Maker V 4.15.16051 Pour Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor automatiquement transforme vos photos et clips vidéo en magique clips que vous’ll veulent partager avec des amis et votre famille sur Facebook, Instagram et plus. Magisto Video Maker a plus 80 million utilisateurs dans le monde entier heureux et a été présenté dans Editeurs Google Play’ Choix, Google & apos; la liste des Les meilleures applications Android de 2015 et CES meilleure application de l'année!

    Exprimez votre créativité – faire un film et raconter votre histoire en travaillant avec Magisto’s libre éditeur de film. vous ne’pas besoin d'être une photo d'experts ou de l'éditeur vidéo, Magisto’s la magie va créer une vidéo de musique d'apparence professionnelle aussi peu que quelques photos ou un clip vidéo. Il’s facile!

    Magisto Movie maker a été présenté sur CNN, NBC sports, Magazine Rolling Stone, New York Times, le journal Wall Street, USA aujourd'hui, TechCrunch, Mashable, Wired, VentureBeat, CNET et Forbes.

    Partage de vidéos

    Partagez vos vidéos sur Facebook, Instagram, Google+, Gazouillement, Email, YouTube et WhatsApp. Créez des vidéos spéciales et les partager Instagram directement à votre compte Instagram. Ajoutez vos vidéos et photos Instagram, vidéos selfie, films mp4 et plus.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Imaginez un fabricant vidéo personnel disponible 24/7 qui transforme vos photos et vidéos dans un chef d'œuvre vidéo de musique. movie maker Magisto crée des clips vidéo photo sensationnelle en utilisant vos photos.

    VIDÉOS MUSICALES

    Ajouter des photos et des vidéos de votre galerie ou utiliser Magisto comme une caméra vidéo intelligente. Ajouter de la musique à la vidéo à partir de votre appareil ou de Magisto’s bibliothèque musicale et faire une vidéo musicale étonnante.

    EFFETS VIDÉO

    Choisissez votre style de l'éditeur de film et de laisser Magisto appliquer la stabilisation vidéo automatique, la reconnaissance faciale, filtres vidéo, effets vidéo, et des transitions en douceur pour transformer vos photos et vidéos en souvenirs. De temps en temps movie maker Magisto vous surprendra avec de beaux clips vidéo créés à partir de vos photos et vidéos.

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES D'AFFAIRES

    Développez votre entreprise avec des vidéos puissantes. Avec un Magisto for Business profiter des films HD, plus des films, uniques styles d'affaires, musique sous licence commerciale et la possibilité d'ajouter votre logo & sous-titres.

    CHAÎNES & COLLECTIONS

    Une expérience de découverte de l'histoire vidéo avec des clips curated vidéo étonnantes autour de votre passion. Sport vidéo, vidéos foodie, films de mariage, films pour bébés, selfie vidéo, vidéo instagram, vous le nom.

    VIDEO COLLAGE

    Utilisez la grande variété de styles d'édition pour faire incroyable Graduation Vidéos, Vidéos sportives, selfie vidéo, Vidéo instagram, Vidéos Diaporama, Films d'anniversaire, Films bébé et vidéos de mariage. Es-tu gourmand? Choisissez nos & apos; Foodie vidéo’ style de montage pour transformer vos photos foodie et vidéos dans des films d'aventure alimentaires.

    TECHNOLOGIE REVOLUTIONNAIRE

    analyse éditeur vidéo Magisto et combine vos photos et clips vidéo en films amusants. La reconnaissance faciale détecte les personnes les plus importantes dans vos photos et vidéos pour créer des films personnalisés vous’allez adorer partager!

    FAMILLE VIDEO

    Saisissez l'instant; Transformez vos photos de mariage et des vidéos de mariage dans les films de mariage élégant. Transformez facilement votre bébé & apos; s premiers moments dans les films pour bébés adorables. Partager une carte vidéo d'anniversaire ou récapituler vos souvenirs de films préférés d'anniversaire avec nos styles d'édition vidéo colorée d'anniversaire.

    Laisser’s faire des films!

    L'utilisation de logiciels Open Source: Magisto utilise FFmpeg (http://www.apkbot.com

    notes de la rédaction:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Un timing parfait!

    Quoi de neuf

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    Histoire Version

    Applications similaires APK

Top Média & video Télécharger

Magisto Video Editor & Maker

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 95 )
Size:29.2 MB     Version: 4.15.16051     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Media & Video     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    This used to be amazing. I loved this so much I subscribed and used over and over. Then magisto slowly changed some features, removed things from paying customers and set another paywall for further enhanced features with a ridiculous price tag. After several dud videos where backgroind noises and sounds end up played in the vids I’ve finally decided to unsubscribe. Give me back the app from 2 years ago and I’d happily pay for it again. Sad to lose this once good service. Here we provide Magisto Video Editor & Maker V 4.15.16051 for Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor automatically turns your photos and video clips into magical music videos that you’ll want to share with friends and family on Facebook, Instagram and more. Magisto Video Maker has over 80 million happy users worldwide and was featured in Google Play Editors’ Choice, Google's list of Best Android Apps of 2015 and CES best app of the year!

    Express your creativity – make a movie and tell your story by working with Magisto’s free movie editor. You don’t need to be an expert photo or video editor, Magisto’s magic will create a professional looking music video from as little as a few photos or a video clip. It’s that easy!

    Magisto Movie maker has been featured on CNN, NBC Sports, Rolling Stone Magazine, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, TechCrunch, Mashable, Wired, VentureBeat, CNET and Forbes.

    SHARE VIDEOS

    Share your videos on Facebook, Instagram, Google+, Twitter, Email, YouTube and Whatsapp. Create special Instagram videos and share them right to your Instagram account. Add your Instagram videos and photos, selfie videos, mp4 movies and more.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Imagine a personal video maker available 24/7 that transforms your photos and videos into a music video masterpiece. Magisto movie maker creates sensational photo video clips using your photos.

    MUSIC VIDEOS

    Upload photos and videos from your gallery or use Magisto as a smart video camera. Add music to video from your device or from Magisto’s music library and make an amazing music video.

    VIDEO EFFECTS

    Choose your movie editor style and let Magisto apply automatic video stabilization, facial recognition, video filters, video effects, and smooth transitions to turn your photos and videos into beautiful memories. From time to time Magisto movie maker will SURPRISE you with beautiful video clips created from your photos and videos.

    BUSINESS FEATURES

    Grow your business with powerful videos. With a Magisto for Business subscription enjoy HD movies, longer movies, unique business styles, commercially licensed music and the ability to add your logo & captions.

    CHANNELS & COLLECTIONS

    A video story discovery experience curated with amazing video clips around your passion. Sport video, foodie videos, wedding movies, baby movies, selfie video, Instagram video, you name it.

    VIDEO COLLAGE

    Use the wide variety of editing styles to make amazing Graduation Videos, Sports videos, Selfie Video, Instagram Video, Slideshow Videos, Birthday Movies, Baby Movies and Wedding videos. Are you a Foodie? Choose our 'Foodie video’ editing style to turn your foodie photos and videos into food adventure movies.

    REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

    Magisto video editor analyzes and combines your best photos and video clips into fun movies. Facial recognition detects the most important people in your photos and videos to create personalized movies you’ll love to share!

    FAMILY VIDEO

    Capture the moment; transform your wedding photos and wedding videos into elegant wedding movies. Easily turn your baby's first moments into adorable baby movies. Share a birthday video greeting card or recap your favorite birthday movie memories with our colorful birthday video editing styles.

    Let’s make some movies!

    Use of Open Source Software: Magisto uses FFmpeg (http://www.apkbot.com

    Editors Notes:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Perfect timing!

    What's new

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Media & Video Download
latest Media & Video Download

Eurosport Player

Date: 2017-04-26

Video Player for Android

Date: 2017-04-26

NaverTV

Date: 2017-04-25

GIPHY. All the GIFS

Date: 2017-04-25

VaR’s VR Player PRO

Date: 2017-04-24