Magisto Video Editor & Hersteller

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download[Frei]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 264 )
Größe:29.2 MB     Version: 4.15.16051     Benötigt androide:4.0.3+
Aktualisiert:    Kategorie : Medien & Video     Preis:Frei    durch:
  • Beschreibungen

    Diese verwendet erstaunlich zu sein. Ich liebte es so sehr ich gezeichnet und immer und immer. Dann änderte Magisto langsam einige Features, entfernt Dinge von Kunden und stellen eine weitere paywall für weitere verbesserte Funktionen mit einem lächerlichen Preisschild zu bezahlen. Nach mehreren Blindgänger Videos, wo backgroind Geräusche und Töne Ende oben in den vids gespielt habe beschlossen, ich schließlich abmelden. Gib mir wieder die App aus 2 Vor Jahren, und ich würde gerne wieder dafür bezahlen. Sad diese einmal einen guten Service zu verlieren. Hier stellen wir Magisto Video Editor zur Verfügung stellen & Maker V 4.15.16051 für Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor automatisch verwandelt Ihre Fotos und Videoclips in magisch Musikvideos, die Sie’ll will mit Freunden und Familie auf Facebook teilen, Instagram und mehr. Magisto Video Maker hat über 80 Million glücklich Nutzer weltweit und wurde vorgestellt in Google Play Redakteure’ Wahl, Google & apos; s Liste der Die besten Android-Apps von 2015 und CES beste App des Jahres!

    Drücken Sie Ihre Kreativität – machen einen Film und erzählen Sie Ihre Geschichte durch die Arbeit mit Magisto’s kostenloser Filmeditor. Sie don’t müssen ein Experte Foto oder Video-Editor sein, Magisto’s Magie schaffen wird eine professionell aussehende Musik-Video von so wenig wie ein paar Fotos oder Videoclips. Es’geht einfach!

    Magisto Filmhersteller hat auf CNN gekennzeichnet worden, NBC Sports, Rolling Stone Magazine, New York Times, Wallstreet Journal, USA heute, TechCrunch, Mashable, Verdrahtet, Venture, CNET und Forbes.

    SHARE VIDEOS

    Teilen Sie Ihre Videos auf Facebook, Instagram, Google+, zwitschern, Email, YouTube und WhatsApp. Erstellen Sie spezielle Instagram Videos und teilen Sie sie direkt auf Ihr Konto Instagram. Fügen Sie Ihre Instagram Videos und Fotos, selfie Videos, mp4 Filme und vieles mehr.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Stellen Sie sich einen persönlichen Videomacher verfügbar 24/7 dass verwandelt Ihre Fotos und Videos in ein Musikvideo Meisterwerk. Magisto Movie Maker erstellt sensationelles Foto Videoclips Ihre Fotos mit.

    MUSIKVIDEOS

    Laden Sie Fotos und Videos von Ihrer Galerie oder verwenden Magisto als Smart-Videokamera. Fügen Sie Musik oder Videos von Ihrem Gerät oder von Magisto’s Musikbibliothek und macht ein erstaunliches Musikvideo.

    Video-Effekte

    Wählen Sie Ihre Film-Stil-Editor und Magisto automatische Videostabilisierung anwenden, Gesichtserkennung, Videofilter, Video-Effekte, und fließende Übergänge von Fotos und Videos in schöner Erinnerungen drehen. Von Zeit zu Zeit aus Ihren Fotos und Videos Magisto Movie Maker werden Sie mit schönen Videoclips SURPRISE erstellt.

    BUSINESS FEATURES

    Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft mit leistungsstarken Videos. Mit einem Magisto for Business-Abonnement HD-Filme genießen, mehr Filme, einzigartige Business-Stile, kommerziell lizenzierte Musik und die Möglichkeit, Ihr Logo hinzufügen & Bildunterschriften.

    SENDER & COLLECTIONS

    Entdeckung Erfahrung Eine Video Geschichte mit erstaunlichen Videoclips rund um Ihre Leidenschaft kuratiert. Video Sport, foodie Videos, Hochzeitsfilme, Baby-Filme, selfie Video, Instagram Video, Sie nennen es.

    VIDEO COLLAGE

    Verwenden Sie die Vielzahl von Bearbeitungsstilen erstaunliche Abschluss-Videos zu machen, Sportvideos, selfie Video, instagram Video, Diashow Videos, Geburtstag Filme, Baby-Filme und Hochzeitsvideos. Bist du ein Feinschmecker? Wählen Sie unsere & apos; Foodie Video’ Bearbeitungsstil Ihre foodie Fotos und Videos in Essen Abenteuerfilme drehen.

    REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

    Magisto Video-Editor analysiert und kombiniert das Beste aus Ihren Fotos und Videoclips in Spaß-Filme. Gesichtserkennung erkennt die wichtigsten Leute in Ihre Fotos und Videos, um personalisierte Filme erstellen Sie’ll Liebe zu teilen!

    FAMILIE VIDEO

    Halte den Moment fest; Ihre Hochzeitsfotos und Hochzeitsvideos in elegante Hochzeitsfilme verwandeln. Leicht Ihr Baby & apos drehen; s erste Momente in entzückende Baby Filme. Teilen Sie ein Geburtstagsvideo Grußkarte oder rekapitulieren Ihre Lieblings Geburtstag Film Erinnerungen mit unseren bunten Geburtstag Videobearbeitung Stile.

    Lassen’s ein paar Filme machen!

    Die Verwendung von Open Source Software: Magisto verwendet FFmpeg (http://www.apkbot.com

    Hinweise für Redakteure:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Perfektes Timing!

    Was gibt's Neues

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    History Version

    Ähnliche Apps APK

Top Media & Video Download

FlipaClip – Unlocker V1.0

Datum: 2015-12-31
neueste Medien & Video Download

LG TV-Smart webOS

Datum: 2017-06-23

Vantech_V1

Datum: 2017-06-22

Cast-Spieler

Datum: 2017-06-21

M3U-Spieler

Datum: 2017-06-21

Music Player Pro

Datum: 2017-06-20

VLC Direkt

Datum: 2017-06-20

CoolPixel

Datum: 2017-06-19

Kanal PEAR

Datum: 2017-06-19

Magisto Video Editor & Maker

Magisto Video Editor & Maker Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 95 )
Size:29.2 MB     Version: 4.15.16051     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Media & Video     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    This used to be amazing. I loved this so much I subscribed and used over and over. Then magisto slowly changed some features, removed things from paying customers and set another paywall for further enhanced features with a ridiculous price tag. After several dud videos where backgroind noises and sounds end up played in the vids I’ve finally decided to unsubscribe. Give me back the app from 2 years ago and I’d happily pay for it again. Sad to lose this once good service. Here we provide Magisto Video Editor & Maker V 4.15.16051 for Android 4.0.3++ Magisto Video Editor automatically turns your photos and video clips into magical music videos that you’ll want to share with friends and family on Facebook, Instagram and more. Magisto Video Maker has over 80 million happy users worldwide and was featured in Google Play Editors’ Choice, Google's list of Best Android Apps of 2015 and CES best app of the year!

    Express your creativity – make a movie and tell your story by working with Magisto’s free movie editor. You don’t need to be an expert photo or video editor, Magisto’s magic will create a professional looking music video from as little as a few photos or a video clip. It’s that easy!

    Magisto Movie maker has been featured on CNN, NBC Sports, Rolling Stone Magazine, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, TechCrunch, Mashable, Wired, VentureBeat, CNET and Forbes.

    SHARE VIDEOS

    Share your videos on Facebook, Instagram, Google+, Twitter, Email, YouTube and Whatsapp. Create special Instagram videos and share them right to your Instagram account. Add your Instagram videos and photos, selfie videos, mp4 movies and more.

    AUTO VIDEO MAKER

    Imagine a personal video maker available 24/7 that transforms your photos and videos into a music video masterpiece. Magisto movie maker creates sensational photo video clips using your photos.

    MUSIC VIDEOS

    Upload photos and videos from your gallery or use Magisto as a smart video camera. Add music to video from your device or from Magisto’s music library and make an amazing music video.

    VIDEO EFFECTS

    Choose your movie editor style and let Magisto apply automatic video stabilization, facial recognition, video filters, video effects, and smooth transitions to turn your photos and videos into beautiful memories. From time to time Magisto movie maker will SURPRISE you with beautiful video clips created from your photos and videos.

    BUSINESS FEATURES

    Grow your business with powerful videos. With a Magisto for Business subscription enjoy HD movies, longer movies, unique business styles, commercially licensed music and the ability to add your logo & captions.

    CHANNELS & COLLECTIONS

    A video story discovery experience curated with amazing video clips around your passion. Sport video, foodie videos, wedding movies, baby movies, selfie video, Instagram video, you name it.

    VIDEO COLLAGE

    Use the wide variety of editing styles to make amazing Graduation Videos, Sports videos, Selfie Video, Instagram Video, Slideshow Videos, Birthday Movies, Baby Movies and Wedding videos. Are you a Foodie? Choose our 'Foodie video’ editing style to turn your foodie photos and videos into food adventure movies.

    REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

    Magisto video editor analyzes and combines your best photos and video clips into fun movies. Facial recognition detects the most important people in your photos and videos to create personalized movies you’ll love to share!

    FAMILY VIDEO

    Capture the moment; transform your wedding photos and wedding videos into elegant wedding movies. Easily turn your baby's first moments into adorable baby movies. Share a birthday video greeting card or recap your favorite birthday movie memories with our colorful birthday video editing styles.

    Let’s make some movies!

    Use of Open Source Software: Magisto uses FFmpeg (http://www.apkbot.com

    Editors Notes:

    The movies made for me so far have made me smile and our kids cry because you made a movie from pics and clips of their favorite teacher who is out for the rest of the school year because of an unfortunate accident. Perfect timing!

    What's new

    Tell your story with Magisto movie maker!- Add description and hashtags to your videos- Share videos with our community- Enjoy improved video editor performance

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Media & Video Download
latest Media & Video Download

Eurosport Player

Date: 2017-04-26

Video Player for Android

Date: 2017-04-26

NaverTV

Date: 2017-04-25

GIPHY. All the GIFS

Date: 2017-04-25

VaR’s VR Player PRO

Date: 2017-04-24