قبالة الطريق توك توك العربة السيارات

Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Apk Download[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 303 )
حجم:43.4 MB     الإصدار: 1.5     يتطلب الروبوت:4.0+
تحديث:    فئة : محاكاة     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    ليست جيدة هنا نحن نقدم الطرق الوعرة توك توك السيارات العربة V 1.5 لالروبوت 4.0++ إستمتع بأفضل الألعاب الطرق الوعرة توك توك السيارات العربة التي تتضمن سرعة القيادة, موقف سيارات, اختيار وانخفاض خدمة في المدينة الجبلية. توك توك السيارات العربة الآن كل مجموعة للقيادة على الطرق الجبلية. السيارات المرور غير متوقعة الثقيلة مثل الشاحنات والحافلات على الطرق التل، ويتحول يمنحك تجربة قيادة تلة حقيقية. حتى وأنت تسير أن يكون سائق السيارات عربة يد في هذه اللعبة مذهلة محاكاة للسيارات. توك توك لا يمكن أن الحديقة نفسها, انها تحتاج الى سائق مثلك. ونحن على يقين من أنكم سوف يتمتع هذا بارد وآخر معطلة سائق توك توك طريق السيارات العربة لعبة محاكاة 3D.

    سمح’الصورة تلعب الطرق الوعرة توك توك السيارات العربة لعبة محاكاة ذوي الخبرة في اتخاذ وإسقاط الركاب من محطة واحدة لتوقف آخر. اللعبة على وشك الخروج وسيارات الأجرة الناس إلى وجهتهم. تدفع مثل وسائل النقل العام وتقديم أفضل الخدمات للركاب من قبل إفلاتها على وجهتهم في الوقت المحدد.

    إذا كنت ملاذ’ر سافر في عربة توك توك ثم وهذا هو أفضل فرصة بالنسبة لك لتجربة ركوب الطرق الوعرة السيارات عربة. لعبة الطرق الوعرة توك توك السيارات العربة محاكاة مذهلة يمنحك فرصة لدفع شيء آخر ثم الحافلة العادية, سيارة, شاحنة, سيارة اجره, الدراجات, إلخ. اللعبة سوف اختبار المهارات الخاصة بك التسارع, توجيه, القيادة وقوف السيارات. لأول مرة على الجبال أو المناطق الجبلية كنت تقود سيارتك على الطرق الجبلية. استمتع توك توك عربة الانجراف ومحرك بأسرع ما تشاء, ولكن محرك بعناية لتجنب ضرب حركة المرور في المدينة والطريق الجانبين. إكمال هدف البعثة لإكمال المستوى. الطرق الوعرة المسارات سوف يكون من الصعب بعد كل مستوى من مستويات اللعبة. الآن بعثات كاملة البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال مهمة مختلفة واستكمال المهام لفتح البعثات المقبلة. 

    قبالة لعبة الطريق توك توك السيارات العربة الميزات:

    • الطرق الوعرة المغامرة & مثيرة السيارات العربة لتعليم قيادة السيارات
    • المدقع توك توك قيادة مع يتحول الخطرة
    • ومحطة كاملة هيل البيئة لاستكشاف
    • اختيار وإسقاط الركاب إلى وجهاتهم
    • ساعة من متعة القيادة مع واجب سائق العربة
    • وسائط كاميرا متعددة لتعزيز اللعب
    • بيئة مذهلة مع هيلز, الجبال الخ.
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    It so nice game but one thing is reamining unlocked 9and10 level

    ما هو الجديد

    Minor fixes

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

أفضل محاكاة تحميل

الصوفي رسول

تاريخ: 2016-08-05

Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw

Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 503 )
Size:43.4 MB     Version: 1.5     Requires Android:4.0+
Updated:    Category : Simulation     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Not good Here we provide Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw V 1.5 for Android 4.0++ Enjoy the best Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw games that includes speed driving, parking, pick and drop service in the mountain city. Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw is now all set to drive on Mountain roads. The heavy unexpected traffic vehicles such as truck and busses on the hill roads and the turns gives you a real hill driving experience. So you are going be an auto rickshaw driver in this amazing parking simulator game. Tuk Tuk cannot park itself, it needs a driver just like you. We are sure you will enjoy this cool and latest Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Driver Simulator 3D game.

    Let’s play Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw simulator game with experience in taking and dropping passengers from one stop to another stop. The game is about to go out and taxi the people to their destination. Drive like public transport and provide best services to the passengers by dropping them on their destination within time limit.

    If you haven’t travelled in Tuk Tuk rickshaw then this is the best chance for you to experience the offroad auto rickshaw ride. The amazing Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Simulator game gives you the chance to drive something else then the regular bus, car, truck, taxi, bikes, etc. The game will test your skills of acceleration, steering, driving and parking. First time on mountain or hilly areas you are driving on mountain roads. Enjoy TUK TUK rickshaw drifting and drive as fast as you like, but drive carefully to avoid hitting city traffic and road sides. Complete the mission objective to complete the level. Off Road tracks will be difficult after each level of game. Now complete missions Survive through different mission and complete the tasks to unlock the next missions. 

    Off Road Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Game Features:

    • Off Road Adventurous & Thrilling Auto Rickshaw Driving
    • Extreme Tuk Tuk Driving with Dangerous Turns
    • A complete Hill Station Environment to Explore
    • Pick and Drop passengers to their Destinations
    • Hours of Driving Fun with Rickshaw Driver Duty
    • Multiple Camera Modes to Enhance Gameplay
    • Amazing Environment with Hills, Mountains Etc.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    It so nice game but one thing is reamining unlocked 9and10 level

    What's new

    Minor fixes

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Simulation Download

Mystic Messenger

Date: 2016-08-05

This War Of Mine V1.3.5

Date: 2015-11-16
latest Simulation Download

Akang Tahu Bulat V1.1.2

Date: 2017-10-16

I LOVE PASTA V1.6.1

Date: 2017-10-15

What a Farm! V1.0.18

Date: 2017-10-15

Wild Hunt V1.249

Date: 2017-10-14

Tube Tycoon V1.0.1

Date: 2017-10-13

Medieval Life V1.20

Date: 2017-10-13

Buried Town 2 V1.2.5

Date: 2017-10-12

Flip Dismount V1.6

Date: 2017-10-12