奖爪

Prize Claw Apk Download[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 235 )
尺寸:23.8 MB     版: 3.40     需要 Android版:2.3.4+
更新:    类别 : 拱廊     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    精彩的比赛, 上瘾. 但有时文ü[R收集乌尔奖品,他们会卡在插槽因此U可以在屏幕的上方没有完成任务 . 很烦人. 好了,所以我删除了这个游戏很久以前,由于奖品卡在槽中,也是任务在屏幕冻结顶部. 但最近我重新安装了,你们显然还没有定的事,作为, 就像在那一刻我都收集 9 玩具和我 8 在......之外 9, 但是当我在不断收集还在说 8 在......之外 9 玩具. 因此,我无法完成它. 请修正在这里,我们提供奖爪V 3.40 为Android 2.3.4++ 介绍爪奖!

    多年, 你者,一直在去商场及嘉年华, 为抢玩具和糖果与机动爪的机会交易宿舍. 爪游戏都充满了疑惑,如果爪将下降您的奖金紧张的时刻, 加上的最后接收它的胜利! 奖爪再现于Android,同时增加许多令人激动的新功能体验!

    加强对机器和机动爪抓住硬币, 宝石, 充填玩具, 汽车, 玩偶, 等等等等! 这个爪游戏是比标准更抓住你从街机获得, 然而: 奖爪充斥着各种独特的物品, 强大的效果和具有挑战性的任务. 特殊宝石授予您的奖金来提高你的集合力量, 你可以交易你收集额外特别奖金奖品. 奖品吨AREN者;吨的唯一的事情,你可以在交易: 您所收集的所有硬币可以花升级你的爪, 激活您独特的权力甚至可以自定义你的机器! 如果您运行的抓斗, 别者;吨音品! 它赢得者,您会收到更多的上前t多久. 继续检查,实现您的收藏和解锁更多的东西!

    特征:
    – 更多 60 奖品收集!
    – 多台机器上播放不同的奖品, 权力和容貌!
    – 一个特殊的难题,实现对每一台机器!
    – 新的3D图形与可定制机, 爪子和操纵杆!
    – 简单玩,但与吨的任务来挑战你的技能!
    – 赚取更多的奖金,每天玩!
    – 巨大的各种奖金和效果!

    回来检查为未来的更新!

    现已推出: 爪奖 2 – 一探究竟!
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    精彩的比赛, 上瘾. But sometimes wen u r collecting ur prizes they get stuck in the slot hence u can't complete task on top of screen . 很烦人. 好了,所以我删除了这个游戏很久以前,由于奖品卡在槽中,也是任务在屏幕冻结顶部. 但最近我重新安装了,你们显然还没有定的事,作为, 就像在那一刻我都收集 9 玩具和我 8 在......之外 9, 但是当我在不断收集还在说 8 在......之外 9 玩具. Hence I can't complete it. 请修正

    什么是新的

    Bug修复!

    历史版本

    奖爪 3.40 apk文件  [ 日期: 2017-06-19]

    类似的应用程序APK

热门街机下载

GBA.emu V1.5.26

日期: 2015-11-03

iTrousers V1.35

日期: 2015-11-12
最新街机下载

犯罪档案V1.0.3

日期: 2017-08-18

运行弗雷德v1.9.1的

日期: 2017-08-18

摇摆V1.2

日期: 2017-08-17

重力盖伊免费V1.6.4

日期: 2017-08-16

超NES模拟器V1.1

日期: 2017-08-15

深太空战VR V2.0.1

日期: 2017-08-15

花式工艺V0.2.1

日期: 2017-08-14

Prize Claw

Prize Claw Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 434 )
Size:23.8 MB     Version: 3.40     Requires Android:2.3.4+
Updated:    Category : Arcade     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Great game, addictive. But sometimes wen u r collecting ur prizes they get stuck in the slot hence u can’t complete task on top of screen . Very annoying. Ok so I deleted this game ages ago due to prizes getting stuck in slot and also the task at top of screen freezing. But I reinstalled it recently and ye obviously have not fixed a thing as, Like at moment I have to collect 9 toys and I have 8 out of 9, but when I keep collecting it still says 8 out of 9 toys. Hence I can’t complete it. Please fix Here we provide Prize Claw V 3.40 for Android 2.3.4++ Introducing PRIZE CLAW!

    For years, you've been going to arcades and carnivals, trading quarters for the chance to grab toys and candy with a motorized claw. Claw games are filled with tense moments of wondering if the claw will drop your prize, coupled with the triumph of finally receiving it! PRIZE CLAW recreates that experience for your Android while adding many exciting new features!

    Step up to the machine and maneuver the claw to grab coins, gems, stuffed animals, cars, dolls, and so many more! This claw game is much more than the standard grabbing you get from arcade machines, however: PRIZE CLAW is filled with all sorts of unique items, powerful effects and challenging missions. Special gems grant you bonuses to enhance your collection power, and you can trade the prizes you collect for extra special bonuses. Tons of prizes aren't the only thing you can trade in: All the coins you collect can be spent to upgrade your claw, activate your unique powers and even customize your machine! If you run out of grabs, don't fret! It won't take long before you receive more. Keep checking back to achieve your collection and unlock more stuff!

    Features:
    – More than 60 prizes to collect!
    – Multiple machines to play on with different prizes, powers and looks!
    – A special puzzle to achieve for each machine!
    – New 3D graphics with customizable machines, claws and joysticks!
    – Simple to play but with tons of missions to challenge your skills!
    – Earn more bonuses for playing every day!
    – Huge variety of bonuses and effects!

    Check back for future updates!

    NOW AVAILABLE: PRIZE CLAW 2 – Check it out!
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Great game, addictive. But sometimes wen u r collecting ur prizes they get stuck in the slot hence u can't complete task on top of screen . Very annoying. Ok so I deleted this game ages ago due to prizes getting stuck in slot and also the task at top of screen freezing. But I reinstalled it recently and ye obviously have not fixed a thing as, Like at moment I have to collect 9 toys and I have 8 out of 9, but when I keep collecting it still says 8 out of 9 toys. Hence I can't complete it. Please fix

    What's new

    Bug Fixes!

    History Version

    Prize Claw 3.40 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-06-19]

    Similar Apps APK

Top Arcade Download

Temple Run: Oz APK V1.6.7

Date: 2016-03-25

GBA.emu V1.5.26

Date: 2015-11-03
latest Arcade Download

Magnum3.0 V1.0332

Date: 2017-10-16

Brick Wizard V1.0.1

Date: 2017-10-16

Balls Game V0.9.1

Date: 2017-10-14

LATAMAN V1.09.04

Date: 2017-10-14

Ultraman Rumble2 V1.76

Date: 2017-10-13

Warung Chain V1.0.11

Date: 2017-10-12

Clash Royal 3D V1.0

Date: 2017-10-12