舞会沙龙温泉V 1.2.6

舞会沙龙温泉V 1.2.6 APK下载[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 601 )
尺寸:12.4 MB     版: 1.2.6     需要 Android版:2.3.2+
更新:    类别 : 随便     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    那太差了… 一切都很好,直到我到了梳妆打扮的一部分,我捡了一件衣服,看到一件衣服,我想和它说 “免费” 所以我按下它,然后该广告后,在我的脸上只是黑色像是个小故障发生的女孩会眨了眼睛,它会做的更坏,所以我又回到了妆容的一部分。. 我不得不从头开始!! 所以,我再次做到了,而且我已经得到了礼服 “免费” 我按下它,并没有什么,她什么都没穿,我可以穿我也想礼服另一件事是,只要你到了着装的一部分我的化妆是不是!! 就像我做过的一切化妆什么! 我不会下载这个应用程序可能永远不会再

    在这里,我们提供舞会沙龙温泉V 1.2.6 为Android 2.3.2++ 我们的第一个水疗沙龙游戏发布, 我知道你是多么喜欢和享受的舞会温泉沙龙每次比赛. 首先感谢你们女孩子等了这么多时间长. 有这么多漂亮和美丽的温泉项目, 很多丰富多彩的妆, 你可以彻底改变,并换装谁看起来不是太漂亮的女孩,女孩. 你的水疗后, 化妆, 她换装, 你会发现她是多么漂亮和华丽! 她一定是个精致的舞会皇后! 此外, 如果你喜欢, 你就可以画画了她漂亮的眼影, 唇膏和腮红.
    在华丽的房间, 打扮她有这么多漂亮的舞会皇后礼服, 你会找到一个装扮你最喜欢, 水疗后, 化妆, 和换装, 她将是一个美妙的女孩,去她的舞会舞会. 这确实是一个难忘的旅程!

    在面部水疗室, 你可以让女孩更轻松和清理她的脸, 这真像一个现实生活中的面部SPA体验. 之后, 她会来一个漂亮的妆室, 选择你喜欢或者更适合她的风格和她彻底改变. 真? 那氏更有趣! 你可以做任何事情,作为你喜欢手动.
    唐者,不要忘记通过Facebook或电子邮件分享你的完美舞会皇后, 你的朋友将享受你的工作和这个漂亮的女孩和孩子们的游戏.

    游戏全免费! 我要告诉你这个在最后. 你赢者;吨花什么钱在这个游戏中,你可以拥有这么多好的项目. 多么惊人? 是, 当然. 它氏一所有自由女孩和孩子们的游戏. 所以,你的父母不要者;吨担心这一点,它氏安全的少女和孩子们.

    如果你者倒是喜欢我的游戏, 别者;吨忘了给我们, 非常感谢!
    ————————————————————————————

    你想,我们发布新游戏尽快通知? 你要收集我们美丽的原创作品? 与我们沟通的社交网络.
    -在推特上关注我们: @TNNGame
    -就像我们在Facebook:
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    This is soooo stupid Every time your done with one step it screenshots and storage space runs out...sometimes you'll have to unlock makeup and dress again and watch stupid ads again plus ads pop up and you press them on accedent ..its like its trying to trick you!!!and another thing her face turns black and sometimes some of the stuff doenst work!!!!!!FIX THIS NOW.I'll give it one more chance!!

    什么是新的

    bug修复

    历史版本

    Prom Spa Salon 1.2.6 apk文件  [ 日期: 2017-04-13]
    Prom Spa Salon 1.2.6 apk文件  [ 日期: 2017-01-24]

    类似的应用程序APK

热门休闲下载

XXX游戏V 1.0

日期: 2017-01-19

案例Clicker的V1.6.2

日期: 2015-09-05

XXX游戏V 1.0

日期: 2017-04-03

糖果粉碎佐贺纯碱

日期: 2016-11-02
最新休闲下载

打扮 – 游戏的女孩

日期: 2017-05-17

快餐餐馆

日期: 2017-05-17

鱼疯狂

日期: 2017-05-17

彩图家庭

日期: 2017-05-17

糖果粉碎

日期: 2017-05-14

梦幻森林的故事

日期: 2017-05-13

时装屋

日期: 2017-05-12

Prom Spa Salon V 1.2.6

Prom Spa Salon V 1.2.6 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 845 )
Size:12.4 MB     Version: 1.2.6     Requires Android:2.3.2+
Updated:    Category : Casual     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    It was horrible… Everything was fine until I got to the dressing up part I was picking out a dress and saw a dress I wanted and it said “get free” so I pressed it and then after the ad was over my face was just black like a glitch happened the girl would blink her eyes and it would do worse so I went back to the makeup part.. I had to start all over!! So I did it again and the dress that I had got “for free” I pressed it and there was nothing she was wearing nothing and I could wear the dress I wanted also another thing was whenever you get to the dress part my makeup wasn’t on!! Like I did all that makeup for nothing! I would not download this app probably never again

    Here we provide Prom Spa Salon V 1.2.6 for Android 2.3.2++ Our first Spa Salon game is released, I know how much you like and enjoy the Prom Spa Salon game everytime. First to thank you girls waiting so much long time. There are so many nice and beautiful spa items, a lot of colorful Makeups, and you could makeover and dressup the girl who looks like not too beautiful girl. After you spa, makeup, dressup her, you will find how beautiful and gorgeous she is! She must be a delicate prom queen! Moreover, if you like, you could paint her with the nice eyeshadow, lipstick and blusher.
    In the luxuriant room, dress up her with so many nice prom queen dresses, you will find one dress which you like best, after spa, makeup, and dressup, she will be a wonderful girl and go to her Prom Dancing Party. That is really an unforgettable journey!

    In the Facial Spa room, you could make the girl more relaxing and clean her face, this is really a Facial SPA experience like a realistic life. After that, she will come to a beautiful makeup room, choose your like or more suitable her style and makeover her. Really? That's more fun! You can do anything as your like and manually.
    Don't forget to share your perfect prom queen via Facebook or E-mail, your friends will enjoy your work and this nice girl and kids game.

    Game is ALL FREE! I have to tell you this at the last. You won't spend any money in this game and you could own so many nice items. How amazing? Yes, of course. It's a all free girl and kids games. So you parents don't worry about this and it's safe for girl and kids.

    If you'd like my game, don't forget to rate us, thanks very much!
    ————————————————————————————

    Do you want to be informed as soon as we release a new game? Do you want to collect our beautiful original artworks? Communicate with us on social networks.
    -Follow us on Twitter: @TNNGame
    -Like us on Facebook:
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    This is soooo stupid Every time your done with one step it screenshots and storage space runs out...sometimes you'll have to unlock makeup and dress again and watch stupid ads again plus ads pop up and you press them on accedent ..its like its trying to trick you!!!and another thing her face turns black and sometimes some of the stuff doenst work!!!!!!FIX THIS NOW.I'll give it one more chance!!

    What's new

    bug fixes

    History Version

    Prom Spa Salon 1.2.6 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-04-13]
    Prom Spa Salon 1.2.6 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-01-24]

    Similar Apps APK

Top Casual Download

Xxx Games V 1.0

Date: 2017-01-19

Case Clicker V1.6.2

Date: 2015-09-05

Candy Crush Soda Saga

Date: 2016-11-02
latest Casual Download

Fast food restaurant

Date: 2017-05-17

Fish Mania

Date: 2017-05-17

Coloring Book for family

Date: 2017-05-17

Candy Smash

Date: 2017-05-14

Fantasy Forest Story

Date: 2017-05-13

Fashion House

Date: 2017-05-12