Roku APK

Unterhaltung durch

Downloads: 20 Aktualisiert: September 28, 2016

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Roku Description


Fantastische App Ich benutze es viel es nur eine Frage, die ich habe zwei Roku TV plus ein alter Roku Stecker in Gerät auf einem anderen Fernseher, wenn mit dieser App auf eine andere TV wechseln muss ich, welcher Code mit welchem ​​TV erinnern würde ich toll, wenn man einen Namen für jedes Gerät zuordnen könnte. Anders als diese groß und praktischer als die Fernbedienung, die mit dem Fernseher kam. Eine weitere Sache, haben Sie jemals darüber nachgedacht, ein zum Hinzufügen und Aus-Schalter in der App. Mehr mit mir über Ich habe immer mein Handy und die Fernbedienung wird manchmal abhanden.

Hier bieten wir Roku V 3.5.5.2275372 für Android 2.3.2+ Die kostenlose Roku Android-Anwendung ermöglicht es Ihnen,:

· Kontrollieren Sie Ihre Roku-Player oder Roku TV von Ihrem mobilen Gerät.
· Verwenden Sie Roku Suche mit Ihrem mobilen Gerät. sehen Sie, was’s auf, wo kann man es kostenlos anschauen, mit einem Abonnement, oder wie viel die verschiedenen Kanäle Gebühr mieten oder kaufen.
· Verwenden Sie Ihre Stimme für Filme suchen, Fernsehshows, Schauspieler, und Direktoren sowie für Streaming-Kanäle über ihren Namen.
· Folgen Sie & quot; Filme Coming Soon” Mein Feed innerhalb und Updates erhalten, wenn neue Filme sind bereit zu streamen – auf welchem ​​Kanal und zu welchem ​​Preis.
· Durchsuche, hinzufügen, und Rate Kanäle von mehr als 2,000 Streaming-Kanäle in dem Roku-Kanal Store angeboten. *
· Schnell starten Sie Ihre Lieblings-Roku Channels auf Ihrem Roku-Player oder Roku TV von Ihrem mobilen Gerät.
· Geben Sie den Text in Ihrem Roku-Player auf dem Bildschirm Schnittstelle Ihr Gerät & apos verwendet; s Tastatur anstelle der mitgelieferten Fernbedienung.
· Name und Wechsel zwischen mehreren Roku Spieler und Roku-TVs.
· Genießen Sie Ihr Android-Gerät & apos; s Fotos, Musik-, und Videos auf Ihrem Roku-Player oder Roku TV mit dem “Spielen Sie auf Roku” Feature.
· Lassen Sie sich in Streaming-Unterhaltung verloren, während es ruhig für alle um Dich herum mit Privaten Listening für die neue Roku hält® Streaming-Stick® (3600R)

* Abonnement oder andere Zahlungs können bestimmte Kanal zugreifen Inhalte erforderlich. Kanalverfügbarkeit Änderungen vorbehalten und nicht alle Inhalte in den Ländern, in denen Roku-Geräte verkauft werden.

DIESE APP BRAUCHT EIN ROKU-Player oder TV ROKU
Zur Nutzung dieser App, Sie müssen Ihr Android-Gerät mit dem gleichen Netzwerk wie Ihrem Roku-Player oder Roku TV-Gerät anschließen. Bestimmte Funktionen erfordern kompatible Roku-Player / Roku-TVs oder die Anmeldung bei Ihrem Roku-Konto erforderlich.

PROBLEME Finding Your ROKU-Player oder TV ROKU?
Hinweis: Wenn die App nicht erkennt Ihre Roku-Player oder Roku TV (Sie sehen ein “Keine Roku-Geräte gefunden” Nachricht, nachdem Sie sich anmelden), versuchen gehen Setup zu vernetzen wieder auf Ihrem Roku-Player oder Roku TV. Dies wird Ihren Roku-Player oder Roku-TV auf Ihrem Heimnetzwerk weckt. Dann, wählen “Versuch es noch einmal” in der Roku App.

Verfügbarkeit von Funktionen
· Roku Suche ist verfügbar, wenn Ihr verbunden Roku-Player oder Roku TV unterstützt diese Funktion.
· von Sprechen Die Suche ist auf Englisch in den USA und Kanada nur und an anderer Stelle zur Verfügung, wenn Updates Sprachsuche zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Funktion erfordert die Erlaubnis Ihr Android-Gerät & apos zuzugreifen; s Mikrofon.

Zum support.roku.com für FAQs oder Hilfe erhalten.

wenn es irgendein Problem informieren Sie uns bitte. Schreiben Sie Ihr Problem unten in Kommentarfeld.

Hinweise für Redakteure:

Fantastic app I use it a lot there only one issue I have two Roku TV'S plus an old Roku plug in device on another tv, wenn mit dieser App auf eine andere TV wechseln muss ich, welcher Code mit welchem ​​TV erinnern würde ich toll, wenn man einen Namen für jedes Gerät zuordnen könnte. Anders als diese groß und praktischer als die Fernbedienung, die mit dem Fernseher kam. Eine weitere Sache, haben Sie jemals darüber nachgedacht, ein zum Hinzufügen und Aus-Schalter in der App. Mehr mit mir über Ich habe immer mein Handy und die Fernbedienung wird manchmal abhanden.

Download Roku APK File

  • Preis: Frei
  • Downloads: 20
  • benötigt: Android 2.3.2 und up
  • Dateiname: Roku.apk
  • Aktualisiert: September 28, 2016
  • Click Download Pages
  • Dateigröße: 9.4 MB

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Roku is the property and trademark from , alle durch Klicken Sie auf den Link oben Rechte vorbehalten auf die apk-Datei Download-Seite oder App kaufen Seite, um fortzufahren.

What's New in Roku

  • Today marks the biggest streaming player launch in Roku history! We’re introducing the Roku Express, Roku Express+, Roku Premiere, Roku Premiere+ and Roku Ultra. With this lineup, plus our recently updated Roku Streaming Stick, there’s a player for everyone. In Ergänzung, we’ve reached another first – now there are 100+ streaming channels in our search feature allowing you to find more of the content you want to stream.

History Versions Roku

Roku

Roku Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 971 )
Size:9.4 MB     Version: 3.5.5.2275372     Requires Android:2.3.2
Updated:    Category : Entertainment     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Fantastic app I use it a lot there only one issue I have two Roku TV’S plus an old Roku plug in device on another tv, when using this app to switch to another TV I have to remember which code with what TV I would be great if one could assign a name to each device. Other than this great and more practical than the remote that came with the TV. One more thing have you ever thought about adding an on and off switch to the app. More over with me I always have my phone and the remote gets mislaid sometimes.

    Here we provide Roku V 3.5.5.2275372 for Android 2.3.2+ The free Roku Android application allows you to:

    · Control your Roku player or Roku TV from your mobile device.
    · Use Roku Search with your mobile device. See what’s on, where you can watch it for free, with a subscription, or how much the different channels charge to rent or buy.
    · Use your voice to search for movies, TV shows, actors, and directors as well as for streaming channels by name.
    · Follow "Movies Coming Soon” within My Feed and get updates when new movies are ready to stream – on what channel and at what price.
    · Browse, add, and rate Channels from more than 2,000 streaming channels offered in the Roku Channel Store.*
    · Quickly launch your favorite Roku Channels on your Roku player or Roku TV from your mobile device.
    · Enter text in your Roku player on-screen interface using your device's keyboard instead of the included remote.
    · Name and switch between multiple Roku players and Roku TVs.
    · Enjoy your Android device's photos, music, and video on your Roku player or Roku TV using the “Play on Roku” feature.
    · Get lost in streaming entertainment while keeping things quiet for everyone around you with Private Listening for the new Roku® Streaming Stick® (3600R)

    * Subscription or other payment may be required to access certain channel content. Channel availability subject to change and not all content is available in the countries in which Roku devices are sold.

    THIS APP REQUIRES A ROKU PLAYER OR ROKU TV
    To use this app, you must connect your Android device to the same network as your Roku player or Roku TV. Certain features require compatible Roku players/Roku TVs or may require logging in to your Roku account.

    HAVING TROUBLE FINDING YOUR ROKU PLAYER OR ROKU TV?
    Note: If the app does not recognize your Roku player or Roku TV (you see a “No Roku Devices Found” message after you sign in), try going to network setup again on your Roku player or Roku TV. This will wake your Roku player or Roku TV on your home network. Then, select “Try Again” in the Roku app.

    FEATURE AVAILABILITY
    · Roku Search is available when your connected Roku player or Roku TV supports this functionality.
    · Searching by voice is available in English in the US and Canada only and elsewhere when updates make voice search available. This feature requires permission to access your Android device's microphone.

    Go to support.roku.com for FAQs or to get help.

    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Fantastic app I use it a lot there only one issue I have two Roku TV'S plus an old Roku plug in device on another tv, when using this app to switch to another TV I have to remember which code with what TV I would be great if one could assign a name to each device. Other than this great and more practical than the remote that came with the TV. One more thing have you ever thought about adding an on and off switch to the app. More over with me I always have my phone and the remote gets mislaid sometimes.

    What's new

    Today marks the biggest streaming player launch in Roku history! We’re introducing the Roku Express, Roku Express+, Roku Premiere, Roku Premiere+ and Roku Ultra. With this lineup, plus our recently updated Roku Streaming Stick, there’s a player for everyone. In addition, we’ve reached another first – now there are 100+ streaming channels in our search feature allowing you to find more of the content you want to stream.

    History Version

    Roku 3.5.5.2275372 Apk File  [ Date: 2016-09-28]

    Similar Apps APK

Top Entertainment Download

PS4 Remote Play

Date: 2016-08-19

Sankaku Complex

Date: 2016-07-01

AppLike: Apps And Rewards

Date: 2016-06-20