神庙逃亡: 奥兹APK

拱廊 通过

下载: 1157 更新: 二月 01, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

神庙逃亡: 奥兹说明


正如我们看到了勇敢, 这里的Imangi的总体规划: 发布 “正常” 寺运行的版本 (亦即, 寺运行和神庙逃亡 2) 吹嘘自己有多少万次的下载了, 他们制定租用增强版本. 从而, 我们可以肯定地说,神庙逃亡: 奥兹是神庙逃亡的升级版 2. 当然, 而不是邪恶大猩猩被驱赶, 有魔,而不是; 你必须按照黄砖路,无论是否有是故乡.

伟大的补充寺运行机制已, 第一关, 当你拿到奖金样阶段跳上气球; 其次, 随着时间的推移,你会到达一个叉,你必须选择你的下一个位置, 存在的障碍和景观会有所不同. 最后, 有项目需要收集和收集, 不仅升级. 当然, 所有常用寺运行特点一直保持,因为他们是. 这个 游戏是相当具有挑战性的, 所以也许你更喜欢给一个去免费版本,第一,如果你是不是已经习惯了这种类型的游戏.

这是一个伟大 游戏. 很遗憾, 即使你可以改变的风景, 它缺乏一个真正的结局目标, 但它比寺庙运行得更好 2 任何, 这就是了不起的成就. 奥兹在这种情况下,仅仅是一个不必要的附加价值, 因为它不会在所有问题,如果你看到或喜欢的电影.

编者注:

我喜欢常年偏多,但这韩元是真的很酷,因为它有很多的很酷的事情. 像飞说出来的没有猴子.

下载神庙逃亡: 奥兹APK文件

  • 价钱: 自由
  • 下载: 1157
  • 需要: Android的 2.3 最多
  • 文件名: 神庙逃亡: Oz.apk
  • 更新: 二月 01, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • 文件大小: 30MB

免责声明: 神庙逃亡: 奥兹是财产和商标从 , 通过点击上面的链接版权所有着手apk文件下载页面或应用程序页面购买.

寺运行最新消息: 奥兹

  • 小错误修正和优化的性能.

历史版本神庙逃亡: 奥兹

Temple Run: Oz APK V1.6.7

Temple Run: Oz APK V1.6.7 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  (Downloads: 2,671 )
Size:30MB     Version: V1.6.7     Requires Android:2.3
Updated: 2016-03-25
  • Descriptions

    As we saw with Brave, here’s Imangi’s masterplan: release “normal” editions of Temple Run (namely, Temple Run and Temple Run 2) to brag about how many million downloads they got, and they develop enhanced versions for hire. Thus, we could safely say that Temple Run: Oz is an upgraded version of Temple Run 2. Of course, instead of being chased away by evil gorillas, there are demons instead; and you have to follow the yellow brick road no matter whether there’s no place like home.

    The great additions to Temple Run mechanics have been, first off, bonus-like stages when you get to hop onto a balloon; secondly, over time you will arrive to a fork where you’ll have to choose your next location, where obstacles and landscapes will be different. Lastly, there are items to gather and collect, not only upgrades. Of course, all usual Temple Run features have been kept as they were. This game‘s pretty challenging, so perhaps you’d prefer to give a go to the free version first if you aren’t already used to games of this kind.

    It’s a great game. Regrettably, even though you can change the scenery, it lacks of a real ending goal, but it’s better than Temple Run 2 whatsoever, and that’s quite an achievement. Oz in this case is just an unneeded added value, because it doesn’t matter at all if you have seen or liked the film.

    Editors Notes:

    I like the normal ones but this won is really cool because it has lots of of cool things. Like flying monkeys that come out of no were.

    Video Trailer or Demo

    What's new

    Minor bug fixes and optimized performance.

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Arcade Download
latest Arcade Download

Bubble Shoot Halloween

Date: 2016-10-16

Pacific Navy Fighter

Date: 2016-10-15


Date: 2016-10-15

Zen Pinball

Date: 2016-10-15


Date: 2016-10-15

Daddy Long Legs

Date: 2016-10-15


Date: 2016-10-12

Chaos Street Fighting Ⅱ

Date: 2016-10-11

Fruits Burst

Date: 2016-10-11