UFC

UFC Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 1,060 )
Size:26.5 MB     Version: 6.1102     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Sports     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    UFC V 6.1102 for Android 4.0.3++ Upcoming LIVE Broadcasts
    December 9th | UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Abdurakhimov
    MAIN CARD 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
    Blackout restrictions: BB, BD, BR, BT, DE, DK, FI, FR, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, ME, MK, NL, PK, PL, PT, RS, SE, Sub-Saharan Africa

    UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 5:45 pm ET/ 2:45 pm PT
    Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

    December 10th | UFC 206: Holloway vs Pettis
    MAIN CARD 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
    Blackout restrictions: BB, BR, DE, DK, FI, FR, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, NL, NO, PL, PT, RS, SE, Sub-Saharan Africa

    LATE PRELIMS 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
    Blackout Restrictions: AR, BB, BR, CA, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, US Sub-Saharan Africa

    UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT
    Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

    Check local listings in those countries.

    The UFC app is the ultimate tool for the dedicated fight fan! Get breaking news, exclusive video, live streams, and watch Pay-Per-View events directly on your Android device. Sign up for UFC FIGHT PASS to watch exclusive UFC FIGHT PASS events live. Plus, get access to the world's biggest fight library, featuring UFC events plus PRIDE FC, STRIKEFORCE, the WEC, and more.

    You can also use the UFC app to browse fight cards, check broadcast times, and look up fighter profiles, while the 'Alerts' feature allows you to set up alerts on your Android device for breaking news, fight results, and ticket sales.

    FEATURES
    Schedule – browse cards for upcoming events, check broadcast times, buy Pay-Per-View, watch interviews, press conferences and fight videos, set broadcast reminders, buy tickets, and see results for past events.

    News – the latest breaking news on UFC fights, fighters and operations, direct to your Android device, as it happens.

    UFC FIGHT PASS – the UFC's digital streaming service is home to the world's largest library of fight video and also hosts live streams of UFC Fight Nights and other top fighting promotions from around the world, including GLORY Kickboxing and the Eddie Bravo Invitational submission grappling series. Each UFC event also features Early Prelim bouts which air live and exclusively on FIGHT PASS. Sign up for a free 7-day trial at UFC.tv

    Fighters – browse fighter profiles by name or weight class and check out the official UFC fighter rankings.

    Alerts – set up alerts to your Android device for tune-in, breaking news, results and ticket sales.

    Tickets – buy tickets for UFC events direct from your Android device.

    Fantasy – access the UFC's fantasy game UFC Pick 'Em and predict fight results and win methods to earn points and prizes.

    Octagon Girls – get the lowdown on the UFC Octagon Girls with facts, figures and photos.

    Photos – access exclusive photo galleries from UFC events around the globe.

    Find Bars – use the 'Find Bars' service to find venues in your locality airing UFC events live.

    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    This is a good game but not too addictive, well worth trying.

    What's new

    bug fixes

    History Version

    UFC 6.1102 Apk File  [ Date: 2016-12-17]

    Similar Apps APK

Top Sports Download

NBA 2K16 V0.0.26

Date: 2015-12-30

Soccerway V 1.1.0

Date: 2017-01-05

NBA for Android TV

Date: 2016-12-25
latest Sports Download

Peking Inifrån V2.0.5

Date: 2017-12-14

TCL MB20G V1.1.7

Date: 2017-12-14

MantisX V2.2.43

Date: 2017-12-14

Free Betting Tips V7

Date: 2017-12-14

BBC Sport V1.18.0.1338

Date: 2017-12-14

ESPN Play V2.0.0

Date: 2017-12-14