مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 17

مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 17 APK تحميل[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 480 )
حجم:59.6 MB     الإصدار: 3.1.2     يتطلب الروبوت:4.0.3+
تحديث:    فئة : مغامرة     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    كان لاعبا حريصة على ما يقرب من 9 الشهور, تسجيل الدخول كل يوم. ومع ذلك, لا نستطيع أن نرى وجهة النقابات – أي متعة على الإطلاق. منذ آخر تحديث وجوه اللاعبين هي الآن مجرد رهيبة. قد يكون جهازي (موتو G4), ولكن اللعبة يعمل الآن ببطء حقا, حتى بعد مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وإلغاء تثبيت ثم إعادة تثبيت. يبدو أنا خارج للبحث عن لعبة بديلة لإضاعة بضع ساعات يوميا. هنا نقدم مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 17 V 3.1.2 لالروبوت 4.0.3++ بناء إمبراطورية كرة القدم من قبل الاستيلاء على المدينة وكرة القدم نادي متهدم وتصل إلى أعلى بأي ثمن في إدارة الرذيلة كرة القدم 2017. خداع, رشوة, مخطط وتوجيه ضربة ليكون قطب كرة القدم في نهاية المطاف. يخدعوا كل مدير النادي المنافس للفوز في البطولة وتصبح أكبر مجرم كرة القدم.

    مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 2017 هو مدير كرة القدم لعبة على الانترنت مجانا حيث يمكنك بناء مدينتك, التعاقد مع لاعبين كرة القدم نجوم وتدريب فريقك. مهارات استراتيجية رئيسية واللجوء إلى الأساليب القذرة والفساد لإنزال مدير النادي منافسك… وحتى قبل الحكم تهب صافرة.

    UNDERWORLD FOOTBALL مدير 2017 الميزات:

    مدير كرة القدم – إدارة فريقك
    • مدير الالعاب – حفرة الخاص بك أفضل أحد عشر لاعبا ضد المعارضين واقع الحياة
    • التعاقد مع لاعبين كرة القدم نجوم وتطوير فريقك مع العناصر
    • استراتيجية استخدام, أحيانا مجرم عادلة في بعض الأحيان, للدفاع عن نفسك ضد مدير النادي المنافس

    المافيا اللعب – خداع, مخطط & سرقة
    • بناء امبراطورية بالاستيلاء على مدينة مجهولة من خلال الأعمال الإجرامية
    • تتطور من وقت صغير العصابات إلى عراب كرة القدم
    • ألعاب الجريمة: التجسس على المعارضة بك, ثم الاعتداء, خداع, رشوة وتخريب لهم
    • مخطط ضد الأندية الأخرى عن طريق كسب المهارات اللازمة لاكتساب ومثل؛ غير عادلة" ميزة في الألعاب

    معارك على الانترنت ضد أندية كرة القدم المتنافسة
    • مباريات كرة القدم على الانترنت مجانا ضد المعارضين واقع الحياة في الدوري والبطولات
    • لعب كرة القدم مع الأصدقاء وإنزال أقسى مدير النادي
    • الغش في طريقك إلى الأعلى في حي المزاد لاعب كرة القدم قبل تقديم العطاءات ضد المديرين الآخرين

    نريد أكثر ومثل، العالم الحقيقي" تجربة لكرة القدم لعبة المذود? تمنى من أي وقت مضى أن لاعب يحصل أصيب قبل المباريات الرئيسية? سواء كنت اسميها كرة القدم أو كرة القدم, تجربة الجانب الجنائي من لعبة مدير كرة القدم مع مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 2017, حيث إدارة كرة القدم وباني المدينة تلبية تكتيكات المافيا الإجرامية.

    مدير الرذيلة كرة القدم 2017 هي كرة قدم لعبة مدير خالية للعب على الانترنت فقط حيث المعارك فريق كرة القدم الخاص بك ضد المعارضين الحية الحقيقية. تأكد أن لديك اتصال بالإنترنت للألعاب على الإنترنت.

    لقد أحرزنا إعادة باستمرار بإضافة ميزات جديدة – لذلك اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما هو رأيك في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي], والانضمام إلى المجتمع الفيسبوك لدينا في www.facebook.com/UnderworldFootball

    اللغات المعتمدة: الإنجليزية, الأسبانية, اللغة الفرنسية, ألماني, الإيطالي, الروسية, اللغة التركية, اللغة العبرية.
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    This game was easily 5 نجمة. However since the update the game has taken a turn for the worse. Firstly the new graphics are hideous. Secondly the game mechanics have changed, forceing you to use your best players to complete quests which effects your progress in the leauge. And while improvments have been made in the budget points making money is a lot harder. Basically the new update need s you to spend gold a lot more than before. But did i mention the player graphics are hideous?

    ما هو الجديد

    - Graphical overhaul of players- New special items- Reduced budget/money cost of very high level players- Added Serbian language option- Many more small improvementsLove the game? قيمنا!Having technical issues? Please let us know at [email protected]

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

أكبر مغامرة تحميل

Underworld Football Manager 17

Underworld Football Manager 17 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 50 )
Size:59.6 MB     Version: 3.1.2     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Adventure     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Been a keen player for roughly 9 months, logging in every day. However, can’t see the point of syndicates – no fun whatsoever. Since the last update the players faces are now just horrendous. Might be my device (Moto g4), but the game now runs really slowly, even after clearing cache and uninstalling then reinstalling. Looks like I’m off to find an alternative game to waste a couple of hours a day. Here we provide Underworld Football Manager 17 V 3.1.2 for Android 4.0.3++ Build a football empire by taking over a run-down city and football club and reach the top at any cost in Underworld Football Manager 2017. Cheat, bribe, scheme and strike to be an ultimate football tycoon. Outwit every rival club manager to win the championship and become the biggest football criminal.

    Underworld Football Manager 2017 is a free online football manager game where you build up your city, sign star football players and train your team. Master strategy skills and resort to dirty tactics and corruption to take down your rival club manager… Even before the referee blows the whistle.

    UNDERWORLD FOOTBALL MANAGER 2017 FEATURES:

    Football Manager – Manage Your Team
    • Manager games – Pit your top eleven players against real life opponents
    • Sign star football players and develop your team with items
    • Use strategy, sometimes criminal sometimes fair, to defend yourself against a rival club manager

    Mafia Gameplay – Cheat, Scheme & Steal
    • Build an empire by taking over an unknown city through criminal acts
    • Evolve from small-time gangster to godfather of football
    • Crime games: Spy on your opposition, then assault, cheat, bribe and vandalise them
    • Scheme against other clubs by earning skills to gain an "unfair" advantage in games

    Online Battles Against Rival Football Clubs
    • Online football games for free against real life opponents in the league and tournaments
    • Play football with friends and take down the toughest club manager
    • Cheat your way to the top in live football player auctions by bidding against other managers

    Want a more "real world" soccer manger game experience? Ever wished a player would get injured before key fixtures? Whether you call it soccer or football, experience the criminal side of a football manager game with Underworld Football Manager 2017, where football management and city builder meet criminal Mafia tactics.

    Underworld Football Manager 2017 is a free-to-play online only footbal manager game where your football team battles against real live opponents. Make sure you have an internet connection for online games.

    We're constantly adding new features – so let us know what you think at [email protected], and join our Facebook community at www.facebook.com/UnderworldFootball

    Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Hebrew.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    This game was easily 5 star. However since the update the game has taken a turn for the worse. Firstly the new graphics are hideous. Secondly the game mechanics have changed, forceing you to use your best players to complete quests which effects your progress in the leauge. And while improvments have been made in the budget points making money is a lot harder. Basically the new update need s you to spend gold a lot more than before. But did i mention the player graphics are hideous?

    What's new

    - Graphical overhaul of players- New special items- Reduced budget/money cost of very high level players- Added Serbian language option- Many more small improvementsLove the game? Rate us!Having technical issues? Please let us know at support@underworldfootball.com

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Adventure Download
latest Adventure Download

Soccer Striker 17

Date: 2017-06-21

Pocket Football

Date: 2017-06-21

Player Career Quiz

Date: 2017-06-20

Football 2015

Date: 2017-06-20

Kanche

Date: 2017-06-18

pro evolution soccer 2017

Date: 2017-06-18

Absolute RC Heli Sim

Date: 2017-06-17