冥界足球经理 17

冥界足球经理 17 APK下载[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 61 )
尺寸:59.6 MB     版: 3.1.2     需要 Android版:4.0.3+
更新:    类别 : 冒险     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    去过敏锐的球员大致 9 个月, 登录每一天. 然而, 看不到集团的点 – 没有任何乐趣. 自上次更新球员的面孔,现在只是可怕. 可能是我的设备 (摩托G4), 但现在游戏运行非常缓慢, 甚至清除缓存和卸载然后再重新安装后. 貌似我要去寻找替代游戏浪费了几个小时,每天. 在这里,我们提供冥界足球经理 17 V 3.1.2 为Android 4.0.3++ 通过接管一间破败的城市,足球俱乐部建立一个足球帝国,在冥界足球经理任何代价达到顶峰 2017. 作弊, 贿赂, 方案和罢工是一个终极的足球大亨. 每智胜对手俱乐部总经理赢得总冠军,成为最大的足球犯罪.

    冥界足球经理 2017 是一个免费的在线足球经理游戏,你建立你的城市, 明星签名足球运动员和训练你的团队. 主策略技能和诉诸肮脏的战术和腐败采取了你的对手俱乐部经理… 即使在裁判吹哨.

    UNDERWORLD足球经理 2017 特征:

    足球经理 – 管理你的团队
    • 经理游戏 – 坑你的顶十一名队员对现实生活中的对手
    • 注册明星足球运动员培养你的团队与项目
    • 使用策略, 有时刑事有时公平, 保卫自己免受对手俱乐部经理

    黑手党游戏 – 作弊, 方案 & 偷
    • 通过犯罪行为接管一个陌生的城市建立一个帝国
    • 从小时间黑帮演进到干爹足球
    • 犯罪游戏: 窥探你的对手, 然后冲锋, 作弊, 贿赂和恶意破坏他们
    • 对其他俱乐部计划赚取技能获得的"不公平的" 优点游戏

    在线战斗对对手的足球俱乐部
    • 在联赛和锦标赛的免费在线足球游戏对现实生活中的对手
    • 踢足球的朋友,并采取了最艰难的俱乐部经理
    • 通过招标对其他经营者欺骗自己的方式在实况足球运动员拍卖顶部

    想要更"真实世界" 足球经理游戏体验? 曾经希望球员将钥匙固定装置之前受伤? 无论你怎么称呼它。足球, 体验足球经理游戏的犯罪侧冥界足球经理 2017, 这里的足球管理和城市建设者符合刑事黑手党战术.

    冥界足球经理 2017 是网络游戏免费模式只在网上足球经理人系列游戏,你的足球队迎战皇家住对手的战斗. 请确保您有网络游戏互联网连接.

    我们者;再不断增加新功能 – 因此,让我们知道您的想法在 [电子邮件 保护], 并加入我们的Facebook社区在www.facebook.com/UnderworldFootball

    支持的语言: 英语, 西班牙语, 法国, 德语, 意大利, 俄语, 土耳其, 希伯来语.
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    This game was easily 5 星. However since the update the game has taken a turn for the worse. Firstly the new graphics are hideous. Secondly the game mechanics have changed, forceing you to use your best players to complete quests which effects your progress in the leauge. And while improvments have been made in the budget points making money is a lot harder. Basically the new update need s you to spend gold a lot more than before. But did i mention the player graphics are hideous?

    什么是新的

    - Graphical overhaul of players- New special items- Reduced budget/money cost of very high level players- Added Serbian language option- Many more small improvementsLove the game? 我们评分!Having technical issues? Please let us know at support@underworldfootball.com

    历史版本

    类似的应用程序APK

热门冒险下载

良好的工艺

日期: 2016-07-10

立方逃生: 磨房V1.0.1

日期: 2015-09-09

乐高星球大战™: TFA

日期: 2016-07-28
最新的冒险下载

3ð剑玉

日期: 2017-06-23

真正的篮球比赛 2017

日期: 2017-06-23

PES 2017 最终

日期: 2017-06-22

钓鱼天堂3D免费+

日期: 2017-06-22

足球前锋 17

日期: 2017-06-21

掌上足球

日期: 2017-06-21

球员生涯测验

日期: 2017-06-20

足球 2015

日期: 2017-06-20

完美的足球任意球3D

日期: 2017-06-19

Kanche

日期: 2017-06-18

Underworld Football Manager 17

Underworld Football Manager 17 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 50 )
Size:59.6 MB     Version: 3.1.2     Requires Android:4.0.3+
Updated:    Category : Adventure     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Been a keen player for roughly 9 months, logging in every day. However, can’t see the point of syndicates – no fun whatsoever. Since the last update the players faces are now just horrendous. Might be my device (Moto g4), but the game now runs really slowly, even after clearing cache and uninstalling then reinstalling. Looks like I’m off to find an alternative game to waste a couple of hours a day. Here we provide Underworld Football Manager 17 V 3.1.2 for Android 4.0.3++ Build a football empire by taking over a run-down city and football club and reach the top at any cost in Underworld Football Manager 2017. Cheat, bribe, scheme and strike to be an ultimate football tycoon. Outwit every rival club manager to win the championship and become the biggest football criminal.

    Underworld Football Manager 2017 is a free online football manager game where you build up your city, sign star football players and train your team. Master strategy skills and resort to dirty tactics and corruption to take down your rival club manager… Even before the referee blows the whistle.

    UNDERWORLD FOOTBALL MANAGER 2017 FEATURES:

    Football Manager – Manage Your Team
    • Manager games – Pit your top eleven players against real life opponents
    • Sign star football players and develop your team with items
    • Use strategy, sometimes criminal sometimes fair, to defend yourself against a rival club manager

    Mafia Gameplay – Cheat, Scheme & Steal
    • Build an empire by taking over an unknown city through criminal acts
    • Evolve from small-time gangster to godfather of football
    • Crime games: Spy on your opposition, then assault, cheat, bribe and vandalise them
    • Scheme against other clubs by earning skills to gain an "unfair" advantage in games

    Online Battles Against Rival Football Clubs
    • Online football games for free against real life opponents in the league and tournaments
    • Play football with friends and take down the toughest club manager
    • Cheat your way to the top in live football player auctions by bidding against other managers

    Want a more "real world" soccer manger game experience? Ever wished a player would get injured before key fixtures? Whether you call it soccer or football, experience the criminal side of a football manager game with Underworld Football Manager 2017, where football management and city builder meet criminal Mafia tactics.

    Underworld Football Manager 2017 is a free-to-play online only footbal manager game where your football team battles against real live opponents. Make sure you have an internet connection for online games.

    We're constantly adding new features – so let us know what you think at [email protected], and join our Facebook community at www.facebook.com/UnderworldFootball

    Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Hebrew.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    This game was easily 5 star. However since the update the game has taken a turn for the worse. Firstly the new graphics are hideous. Secondly the game mechanics have changed, forceing you to use your best players to complete quests which effects your progress in the leauge. And while improvments have been made in the budget points making money is a lot harder. Basically the new update need s you to spend gold a lot more than before. But did i mention the player graphics are hideous?

    What's new

    - Graphical overhaul of players- New special items- Reduced budget/money cost of very high level players- Added Serbian language option- Many more small improvementsLove the game? Rate us!Having technical issues? Please let us know at support@underworldfootball.com

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK

Top Adventure Download
latest Adventure Download

Soccer Striker 17

Date: 2017-06-21

Pocket Football

Date: 2017-06-21

Player Career Quiz

Date: 2017-06-20

Football 2015

Date: 2017-06-20

Kanche

Date: 2017-06-18

pro evolution soccer 2017

Date: 2017-06-18

Absolute RC Heli Sim

Date: 2017-06-17