حرفة عالمية

WorldCraft Apk Download[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 499 )
حجم:45.6 MB     الإصدار: 2.6     يتطلب الروبوت:4.0+
تحديث:    فئة : رواق     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    هذه اللعبة من الصعب جدا للسيطرة على. الذي لديه مثل كمية صغيرة من العناصر. انها ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية حتى أن يسمى ماين كرافت المتمني. 100 اعترض نحن هنا نقدم WorldCraft V 2.6 لالروبوت 4.0++ تحميل ولعب أفضل الحرة 3D لعبة كتل رمل الحرفية مع الإبداعية متعددة وسائط البقاء على قيد الحياة! بناء الإبداعي 3D العالم على الانترنت, الحصول على الموارد, مشغولات في البقاء على قيد الحياة, حيوانات أليفة, احترس من الغوغاء والبقاء على قيد الحياة! استكشاف عوالم إنشاؤها من قبل الآخرين. خلق عوالم الخاصة بك وتحميلها على النمط المتعدد للتنقيب من قبل الآخرين.

    انضم 10+ مليون لاعب في جميع أنحاء العالم على الانترنت!

    بناء وصياغة منزلك, الخاص بي, مدينة, قرية أو كل ما يمكن أن تحلم به مع العديد من المستخدمين الآخرين على الانترنت في النمط المتعدد. استكشاف الأكوان التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل الآخرين. الحرفية وتحميل الخرائط 3D بنفسك والإبداعات من وضع لاعب واحد إلى خادم المتعدد على الانترنت للعب مع الآخرين!

    بدء البقاء على قيد الحياة الخاصة بك واللعبة الاستكشاف على لانهائية خرائط 3D بشكل عشوائي أو خلق عوالم 3D الخاصة بك من كتل مع الآلاف من اللاعبين عشوائي أو الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت في النمط المتعدد.

    خلق لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة الخاصة بك على خريطة 3D لانهائية! العثور على موارد مختلفة, صياغة بنود جديدة, كتل الحرفية وبناء المأوى الخاص بك البقاء على قيد الحياة ليلة وليلة! احترس من الكسالى, رؤساء اليقطين والغوغاء أخرى لإنقاذ صحتك ومطاردة الغوغاء مأكول لمكافحة الجوع الخاص بك.

    Worldcraft هو حر ولكن لديها العديد من الميزات التي تحبها على هواتف أندرويد والأجهزة اللوحية مثل العالم 3D لانهائية في وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة, الغوغاء بمهاجمة جديدة مثل رؤساء القرع, متعددة في وضع الإبداعي حيث يمكنك بناء أي شيء مع الأصدقاء وأي شخص في العالم, القدرة على الدردشة في المتعدد, تحديد البشرة الخاص بك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

    الميزات:
    • البقاء على قيد الحياة للعب واحد, صياغة, بناء والغوغاء
    • وضع جميل لوضع متعددة
    • دردشة الملونة في النمط المتعدد
    • الرقابة الأبوية دردشة مع كلمة المرور. دردشة تعطيل للأطفال الأصغر سنا.
    • 4 حزم كتلة نسيج لتحديد من
    • خرائط محمي بكلمة مرور للأصدقاء أو أشخاص تعرفهم
    • خلق للقراءة فقط للعرض الخرائط للمستخدمين الآخرين

    Worldcraft ليس التطبيق الرسمي للموجانج. ماين كرافت طبعة جيب (PE) هي علامة تجارية لموجانج AB, وليس هذا المنتج’ر مرتبطة أو الموافقة من قبل المطورين من هذه اللعبة.
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    هذه اللعبة من الصعب جدا للسيطرة على. الذي لديه مثل كمية صغيرة من العناصر. It's not even good enough to be called a wannabe minecraft. 100 thumbs down

    ما هو الجديد

    Thanks for playing WorldCraft! Please give us a good review and tell your friends about us!- Added new BIOMES Survival Mode: صحراء, غابة, Savanna, Taiga and Winter- Added New Multiplayer Predefined Maps- Added Crash Detection and Memory Optimization- الآن يمكنك اختيار الجلد الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على نموذج 3D الجلد في خيارات- 3تقديم D وتحسينات الشبكة- Better Mobs animation in Survival mode- Fixed pink screen bug

    تاريخ الإصدار

    حرفة عالمية 2.6 ملف APK  [ تاريخ: 2017-04-20]

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

أعلى ممر تحميل

WorldCraft

WorldCraft Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 638 )
Size:45.6 MB     Version: 2.6     Requires Android:4.0+
Updated:    Category : Arcade     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    This game is so hard to control. It has such a small amount of items. It’s not even good enough to be called a wannabe minecraft. 100 thumbs down Here we provide WorldCraft V 2.6 for Android 4.0++ Download and Play Best FREE 3D sandbox blocks craft game with Creative Multiplayer and Survival Modes! Build creative 3D world online, get resources, craft items in survival, tame animals, watch out mobs and survive! Explore worlds created by others. Create your own worlds and upload to Multiplayer mode for exploration by others.

    Join 10+ million players online worldwide!

    Build and craft your house, mine, city, village or whatever you can dream of with many other users online in Multiplayer mode. Explore universes created by others. Craft and upload your own 3D maps and creations from single player mode to online Multiplayer server to play with others!

    Start your survival and exploration game on the infinite randomly generated 3D maps or create your own 3D worlds from blocks with thousands of random players or friends online in Multiplayer mode.

    Create your own survival game on the infinite 3D map! Find different resources, craft new items, craft blocks and build your own shelter to survive the nights! Watch out zombies, pumpkin heads and other mobs to save your health and hunt down eatable mobs to fight your hunger.

    Worldcraft is free but it has numerous features you love on your Android phones and tablets like infinite 3D worlds in the Survival mode, new attacking mobs like Pumpkin heads, Multiplayer in Creative mode where you can build anything with friends and anyone in the world, ability to chat in the Multiplayer, select your own skin and much more!

    Features:
    • Survival for single playing, crafting, building and mobs
    • Creative mode for Multiplayer Mode
    • Colored Chat in Multiplayer mode
    • Chat Parental control with password. Disable chat for younger children.
    • 4 Block Texture Packs to select from
    • Password-protected maps for friends or people you know
    • Create read-only maps viewable to other users

    Worldcraft is not an official app of Mojang. Minecraft Pocket Edition (PE) is a trademark of Mojang AB, and this product isn’t connected with or approved by the developers of this game.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    This game is so hard to control. It has such a small amount of items. It's not even good enough to be called a wannabe minecraft. 100 thumbs down

    What's new

    Thanks for playing WorldCraft! Please give us a good review and tell your friends about us!- Added new BIOMES Survival Mode: Desert, Forest, Savanna, Taiga and Winter- Added New Multiplayer Predefined Maps- Added Crash Detection and Memory Optimization- Now you can choose your skin by clicking on the skin 3D model in the Options- 3D rendering and network optimizations- Better Mobs animation in Survival mode- Fixed pink screen bug

    History Version

    WorldCraft 2.6 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-04-20]

    Similar Apps APK

Top Arcade Download
latest Arcade Download

Blade Battle V4.0.0

Date: 2017-09-22

Emulator for GBA V1.0.7

Date: 2017-09-22

Microtrip V2.1.3

Date: 2017-09-21

DotApp V2.2

Date: 2017-09-21

Dummy Neighbor V1.02

Date: 2017-09-20

Dash till Puff 2 V1.3.8

Date: 2017-09-19

Fighter Utopia V1.0.4

Date: 2017-09-18