僵尸运行HD

Zombie Run HD Apk Download[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 95 )
尺寸:43.2 MB     版: 2.321     需要 Android版:2.3.2+
更新:    类别 : 赛跑     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    每日挑战被打破. 我完成了挑战,但它不承认它正在完成. 对于前. 我有 16 在......之外 3 鱼需要. 表明 16/3, 但没有报酬,并没有显示它是完成. 请修正! 在这里,我们提供的僵尸运行HD V 2.321 为Android 2.3.2++ 玩乐,或死亡的尝试!更多 20 万名玩家已经享受到在其他平台上最令人兴奋的不朽亚军! 他们可能是错的, 但可能不. 请务必下载并检查自己!帮助唤醒僵尸从生锈杯逃脱, 酒吧偶然之上构建一个老庙墓地. 通过讨厌的沼泽运行, 老村, 诅咒丘陵和堕落的寺庙locations.Featuring:★无脑的僵尸控制!★阿兹台克神庙位置 – 甚至更长的运行!★的Zombified字符打!★本Unbrave一个僵尸, Vampirella和亡灵刺客!★还搭载圣诞坏公公, Zatman, Zuperman铁僵尸!★令人惊叹的图形!
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    每日挑战被打破. I complete the challenge but it doesn't recognize it as being completed. 对于前. 我有 16 在......之外 3 鱼需要. 表明 16/3, but no reward and it doesn't show it is finished. 请修正!

    什么是新的

    Happy holidays:- 6 新角色: Zcooby Doo, Frozen King, Donut Lover, Zombario, Invader Z and Predatorz- Get Funny Santa Character for Free!Don't forget to rate Zombie Run and check our other games.Thank you!

    历史版本

    僵尸运行HD 2.321 apk文件  [ 日期: 2017-07-15]

    类似的应用程序APK

顶级赛车下载

沥青 7: 热火V1.1.2h

日期: 2015-11-10

汽车: 快如闪电V1.3.4d

日期: 2015-10-14
最新的赛车游戏下载

Rally Racer Drift

日期: 2017-07-24

Super Fast Car Racing

日期: 2017-07-24

公路赛车

日期: 2017-07-23

Truck Driver Cargo 2

日期: 2017-07-23

自由汽车

日期: 2017-07-22

圣安地列斯大赛车城

日期: 2017-07-22

红线拉什

日期: 2017-07-21

拆迁德比3D

日期: 2017-07-20

警察VS贼 2

日期: 2017-07-20

Zombie Run HD

Zombie Run HD Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 501 )
Size:43.2 MB     Version: 2.321     Requires Android:2.3.2+
Updated:    Category : Racing     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    The Daily Challenge is broken. I complete the challenge but it doesn’t recognize it as being completed. For ex. I got 16 out of 3 fish needed. It shows 16/3, but no reward and it doesn’t show it is finished. Please fix! Here we provide Zombie Run HD V 2.321 for Android 2.3.2++ HAVE FUN OR DIE TRYING!More than 20 million players already enjoyed the most exciting undying runner on other platforms! They could be wrong, but probably aren’t. Be sure to download and check for yourself!Help awaken Zombies to escape from The Rusty Mug, a bar accidentally built atop an old temple cemetery. Run through nasty swamp, old village, cursed hills and fallen temple locations.Featuring:★ Brainless zombie controls!★ Aztec Temple location – to run even longer!★ Dozen of Zombified characters!★ The Unbrave One zombie, Vampirella and Undead Assassin!★ ALSO featuring Bad Santa, Zatman, Zuperman and Iron Zombie!★ Jaw-dropping graphics!
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    The Daily Challenge is broken. I complete the challenge but it doesn't recognize it as being completed. For ex. I got 16 out of 3 fish needed. It shows 16/3, but no reward and it doesn't show it is finished. Please fix!

    What's new

    Happy holidays:- 6 NEW Characters: Zcooby Doo, Frozen King, Donut Lover, Zombario, Invader Z and Predatorz- Get Funny Santa Character for Free!Don't forget to rate Zombie Run and check our other games.Thank you!

    History Version

    Zombie Run HD 2.321 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-07-15]

    Similar Apps APK

latest Racing Download

Emergency Driver Sim V1.0

Date: 2017-10-17

Tractor Driver Cargo V4

Date: 2017-10-16

Mini Motor WRT V2.1.5

Date: 2017-10-16

Racing in Car V1.0.1

Date: 2017-10-15

Fast Racing 2 V1.2

Date: 2017-10-14

Racing Fever 3D V1.2

Date: 2017-10-13