حافلة راش APK

عمل التطبيق من خلال

التنزيلات: 6291 محدث: يوليو 31, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Bus Rush Description


هذه اللعبة هي awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome سبب الطريقة التي إضافة مستويات المكافأة n ومستحضرات التجميل وبسعر جيد وأفضل بكثير من المترو nsurfers تسبب مستحضرات التجميل في متصفحي مترو الانفاق هي أكثر بكثير ثمنا من هذا ngames السعر. ويسرني أن جعلوا هذه اللعبة!! أنا حقا لا يهتمون n من الإعلانات. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 ألعب هذه اللعبة n كل DAY.Bus راش هي لعبة تشغيل مدهشة لالروبوت. تشغيل على طول جنونا السيناريوهات في روش سيتي باص. السحب للقفز أو الشرائح وللتحرك اليسار أو اليمين. تجنب ضرب الشاحنات, الحافلات وقطارات الأنفاق. نلف وندور في المدينة حافلات راش, طرق جانبية, الغابات والشواطئ وجمع كل القطع النقدية التي يمكن.

في هذه اللعبة عداء مثيرة, يمكنك الاختيار من بين 10 شخصيات مختلفة للعب مع. تصفح حافلة الذروة مع روي, زوي, داريل, كاتي, أو أي من الشخصيات المفضلة لديك! أيضا, يمكنك تخصيص سيرفر الظاهري الاختيار عن طريق شراء جلود عداء المواضيعية!

حمى مخزن الحافلات تضم الكثير من العناصر لتحسين الأداء الخاص بك على التوالي. الحصول على ترقيات عداء لتحسين شكا من السلطة الخاصة بك (بما في ذلك المغناطيس والأحذية). ترقية من Jetpack الخاص بك أيضا, والحصول على الكثير من النقود. يمكنك أيضا شراء لوحات لتصفح الجو والبقاء على قيد الحياة يضرب عقبة -سواء أن تصل الحافلات, الشاحنات أو حتى قطارات الأنفاق!

حافلة راش يتيح لك ايضا فرصة للحصول على الهدايا مدهشة. جمع هدية اليومية كل يوم، وسر فتح صناديق للحصول على بعض المكافآت الخاصة!

حافلة راش هي لعبة ممتعة جدا عداء. تحميله الآن والبدء في تشغيل!

الميزات:

– الحي الصيني شملت!
– مرحلة مكافأة تنفيذها!
– شخصية جديدة شملت!
– 10 شخصيات لتختار وتصفح المدينة!
– 14 جلود كبيرة لتغيير مظهر من عداء المفضلة لديك!
– مذهلة وشكا من السلطة: مغناطيس العملة المعدنية, Jetpack ل, سوبر القفز, مضاعفة النتيجة ومجالس الهواء ركوب الأمواج!
– سيناريوهات مختلفة لتشغيل في. مدينة, طرق جانبية, الغابات والشواطئ!
– الشاحنات, الحافلات ومترو الانفاق لتجنب القطارات!
– الكثير من المرح التهرب عقبة!
– هدية اليومية
إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

ملاحظات المحررين:

هذه اللعبة هي awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome سبب الطريقة التي إضافة مستويات المكافأة n ومستحضرات التجميل وبسعر جيد وأفضل بكثير من المترو nsurfers تسبب مستحضرات التجميل في متصفحي مترو الانفاق هي أكثر بكثير ثمنا من هذا ngames السعر. ويسرني أن جعلوا هذه اللعبة!! I really don't CARE about \nthe ads. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 I play this game \nALL DAY.

Download Bus Rush APK File

  • السعر: حر
  • التنزيلات: 6291
  • يتطلب: ذكري المظهر 4.0.3 و اعلى
  • اسم الملف: Bus Rush.apk
  • محدث: يوليو 31, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • حجم الملف: 52.7 MB

تنصل: حافلة راش هو الملكية والعلامات التجارية من , جميع الحقوق محفوظة اضغط على الرابط أعلاه للمضي قدما إلى صفحة تحميل ملف APK أو التطبيق الصفحة شراء.

What's New in Bus Rush

  • إصلاح الخلل

History Versions Bus Rush

Bus Rush APK

Action App by

Downloads: 6305 Updated: July 31, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Bus Rush Description


This game is awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome cause of the way they add bonus levels \nand the cosmetics are at a good price and is a lot better than subway \nsurfers cause the cosmetic in subway surfers are a lot more PRICY than this \ngames price. I am GLAD that they made this game!! I really don’t CARE about \nthe ads. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 I play this game \nALL DAY.Bus Rush is an amazing running game for Android. Run along the craziest scenarios in the Bus Rush City. Drag to jump or slide and to move left or right. Avoid hitting trucks, buses and subway trains. Run around the Bus Rush city, subway, forest and beach and gather all the coins you can.

In this exciting runner game, you can choose among 10 different characters to play with. Surf the Bus Rush city with Roy, Zoey, Darryl, Katie, or any of your favorite characters! Also, you can customize your virtual surfer of choice by purchasing thematic runner skins!

The Bus Rush Store has lots of items to improve your running performance. Get runner upgrades to improve your power ups (including magnets and boots). Upgrade your jetpack too, and get lots of coins. You can also purchase Boards to surf mid-air and survive obstacle hits —whether you hit buses, trucks or even subway trains!

Bus Rush also gives you the chance of getting amazing gifts. Collect your daily gift each day and open mystery boxes to get some special rewards!

Bus Rush is a very fun runner game. Download it now and start running!

Features:

– Chinatown included!
– Bonus stage implemented!
– New character included!
– 10 characters for you to choose and surf the city!
– 14 great skins to change the looks of your favorite runner!
– Amazing power-ups: coin magnet, jetpack, super jump, score multiplier and air-surfing boards!
– Different scenarios to run in. City, subway, forest and beach!
– Trucks, buses and subway trains to avoid!
– Lots of obstacle-dodging fun!
– Daily gift
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

This game is awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome cause of the way they add bonus levels \nand the cosmetics are at a good price and is a lot better than subway \nsurfers cause the cosmetic in subway surfers are a lot more PRICY than this \ngames price. I am GLAD that they made this game!! I really don't CARE about \nthe ads. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 I play this game \nALL DAY.

Download Bus Rush APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 6305
  • Requires: Android 4.0.3 and up
  • File Name: Bus Rush.apk
  • Updated: July 31, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 52.7 MB

DISCLAIMER: Bus Rush is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Bus Rush

  • bug fix

History Versions Bus Rush