Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats APK

Unterhaltung durch ,

Downloads: 85 Aktualisiert: März 28, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats Description


Nicht sicher, ob es die API ist, aber sie zeigen nicht neuerfindung verwendet in der Vision tally. Und der duale Verbot Entwurf Emulator funktioniert nicht ganz, aber das ist kein großes Problem. Hier bieten wir Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats V 1.8 für Android 4.1++ Unser One-Stop-Mobil und Web-App wird die Spieler verbinden, so dass sie in Online-Event mit Aufstieg in Weltklasse-LAN-Event mit Geldpreise spielen. Vainglory ist das führende mobile MOBA mit üppigen Grafiken, intensives Gameplay und eine stetig wachsende Wettbewerbsszene. Verfolgen Sie Ihre Gameplay und Statistiken Ihre Stärken und Schwächen zu bewerten.

***PROBLEME & UNTERSTÜTZUNG***
Einige von Ihnen werden feststellen, dass unser App reagiert mit "Kein Spieler wurde gefunden,…". Dies liegt daran, dass der VG-API noch in den Anfängen Phasen ist und nicht alle Daten sind wir zur Verfügung. Bitte haben Sie Geduld, da wir voll diese App erwarten hier bald für Sie nützlich zu sein.

Für weitere Unterstützung auf unserer App finden Sie auf unseren Zwietracht Kanal für persönliche Hilfe und weitere Informationen:

wenn es irgendein Problem informieren Sie uns bitte. Schreiben Sie Ihr Problem unten in Kommentarfeld.

Hinweise für Redakteure:

Seems very detailed but there's one big problem it's not updating says I'm t4 gold but I'm t5 bronze and it says the last match I played was 4 days ago but I just played a game 30 mins ago ign is HorusThaElder na fix and I'll update my review

Download Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats APK File

  • Preis: Frei
  • Downloads: 85
  • benötigt: Android 4.1 und up
  • Dateiname: Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats.apk
  • Aktualisiert: März 28, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • Dateigröße: 22.5 MB

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats is the property and trademark from , alle durch Klicken Sie auf den Link oben Rechte vorbehalten auf die apk-Datei Download-Seite oder App kaufen Seite, um fortzufahren.

What's New in Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats

  • MULTI USER DRAFT ROOMS!!!Adding App Notifications

History Versions Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats

Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats V1.8

Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats V1.8 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 70 )
Size:22.5 MB     Version: 1.8     Requires Android:4.1
Updated:    Category : Entertainment     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    Not sure if it’s the API, but you don’t show contraption uses in the vision tally. And the dual ban draft emulator doesn’t quite work, but that’s no biggie. Here we provide Halcyon Elite Vainglory Stats V 1.8 for Android 4.1++ Our one stop mobile and web app will connect players so they can play in online events with advancement to world class LAN events with CASH prizes. Vainglory is the leading mobile MOBA featuring lush graphics, intense gameplay and an ever growing competitive scene. Track your gameplay and statistics to evaluate your strengths and weaknesses.

    ***ISSUES & SUPPORT***
    Some of you might find that our app responds with "No Player Was Found…". This is because the VG API is still in its infancy phases and not all data is available to us. Please be patient as we fully expect this app to be useful for you here soon.

    For further support on our app please visit our discord channel for personal help and more information:

    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    Seems very detailed but there's one big problem it's not updating says I'm t4 gold but I'm t5 bronze and it says the last match I played was 4 days ago but I just played a game 30 mins ago ign is HorusThaElder na fix and I'll update my review

    What's new

    MULTI USER DRAFT ROOMS!!!Adding App Notifications

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK