iflix

iflix Apk Download[Свободно]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Загрузки: 506 )
Размер:18.2 мегабайт     Версия: 2.22.1-4051     требует Android:4.3+
обновленный:    категория : СМИ & видео     Цена:Свободно    от:
  • Описания

    Отличная идея и отличная работа. Как когда-либо приложение расстраивает. На самом деле это не приложение. Это просто веб-браузер. Вот почему его принимать больше времени для загрузки интерфейса. Но фильмы играть плавно под H + siganal. Но не радует приложение. Так обновить его. Здесь мы предлагаем iflix V 2.22.1-4051 для Android 4.3++ Безграничные развлечения? Ты понял! Выберите из массивной библиотеки наград шоу & кино. Поток или скачать & Часы на форуме популярный телесериал, полные комплекты коробки, iflix эксклюзивы, 24ч выражают эпизоды, блокбастеры, Малайский избранное, Корейские хиты и даже мульты для детей! Наслаждайтесь качеством потокового видео на любом устройстве или для большего впечатления от просмотра, подключения к телевизору. Лучшая часть, все на ваших условиях – Без рекламы, никаких контрактов, и вы не можете отменить онлайн в любое время. Получите ваш 1 месяц неограниченный доступ прямо сейчас.

    Пусть & APOS; s Play!

    – Смотрите на любом устройстве, и поток на 2 в то же время
    – Вы даже можете скачать & часы на форуме
    – английский, малайский, индонезийский, тайский, бирманский, вьетнамский & Сингальские субтитры доступны
    – Откройте для себя новый контент с плейлистами & Коллекции
    – Выделенные дети раздел
    – Без рекламы, нет никаких контрактов, отменить онлайн в любое время

    *Обратите внимание, что отображается на скриншотах содержание не может быть недоступно в вашей стране.
    если есть какие-либо проблемы, пожалуйста, сообщите нам об этом. Напишите вашу проблему в поле для комментариев ниже.

    редакторы Примечания:

    saya dah mendaftar iflix tetapi apabila hendak login menggunakan tv. dia asyik appear incorrect password dan email. bila login guna handset xde masalah pula cuma selalu crash. kenapa ye xboleh login melalui tv

    Что нового

    We're always making iflix awesomer! Pimp your app with the latest update - performance & feature enhancements PLUS all the boo-hoo fixes.What's newWe're rolling out our new and improved homepage country by country so look out for it!Bug fixesWe've heard you and have fixed the issues around downloading shows and offline viewing. Thanks for your feedback and keep it coming!

    История версий

    iflix 2.22.1-4051 Apk файла  [ Дата: 2017-05-01]
    iflix 2.22.1-4051 Apk файла  [ Дата: 2017-04-21]
    iflix 2.21.1-3901 Apk файла  [ Дата: 2017-04-10]
    iflix V2.1.18 Apk File  [ Дата: 2016-06-29]

    Похожие приложения APK

Топ-Медиа & Видео Скачать

FlipaClip – Unlocker V1.0

Дата: 2015-12-31
новейшие медиа & Видео Скачать

Всего V1.7 Video Editor

Дата: 2017-08-22

Float Tube V4.4 Video Player

Дата: 2017-08-21

Video Maker Movie Editor V1.6.8

Дата: 2017-08-19

MPlayer Android V1.7

Дата: 2017-08-14

iflix APK

Media & Video by

Downloads: 6 Updated: April 21, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

iflix Description

Excellent idea and excellent work. How ever app is frustrating. Actually its not a app. Its just a web browser. Thats why its taking more time to load interface. But movies playing smoothly under H+ siganal. But not happy about the app. So upgrade it. Here we provide iflix V 2.22.1-4051 for Android 4.3++ Unlimited entertainment? You got it! Choose from a massive library of award-winning shows & movies. Stream or Download & Watch Offline popular TV series, full box sets, iflix exclusives, 24hrs express episodes, blockbuster movies, Malay favourites, Korean hits and even toons for the kids! Enjoy quality streaming on any device or for a bigger viewing experience, connect to your TV. Best part is, everything is on your terms – No ads, no contracts and you can cancel online anytime. Get your 1 month unlimited access now.

Let's Play!

– Watch on any device and stream on 2 at the same time
– You can even Download & Watch Offline
– English, Malay, Indonesian, Thai, Burmese, Vietnamese & Sinhala subtitles available
– Discover new content with Playlists & Collections
– Dedicated kids section
– No ads, no contracts, cancel online anytime

*Please note that the content displayed on the screenshots may not be available in your country.
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

saya dah mendaftar iflix tetapi apabila hendak login menggunakan tv. dia asyik appear incorrect password dan email. bila login guna handset xde masalah pula cuma selalu crash. kenapa ye xboleh login melalui tv

Download iflix APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 6
  • Requires: Android 4.3+ and up
  • File Name: iflix.apk
  • Updated: April 21, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 18.2 MB

DISCLAIMER: iflix is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in iflix

  • We're always making iflix awesomer! Pimp your app with the latest update - performance & feature enhancements PLUS all the boo-hoo fixes.What's newWe're rolling out our new and improved homepage country by country so look out for it!Bug fixesWe've heard you and have fixed the issues around downloading shows and offline viewing. Thanks for your feedback and keep it coming!

History Versions iflix