شعار صانع زائد V 1.1.4

شعار صانع زائد V 1.1.4 APK تحميل[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
جار التحميل...
   (التنزيلات: 512 )
حجم:18.9 MB     الإصدار: 1.1.4     يتطلب الروبوت:4.2+
تحديث:    فئة : التصوير     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    أنا خلقت شعار بلدي على الورق أكثر 2 سنين مضت. جئت عبر هذا التطبيق، وتمكنت من تحقيق ذلك في الحياة تماما كما كان من المتصور. لم يكن لديك لإنفاق مئات الدولارات على شخص آخر فعل ما يمكن أن أفعله بنفسي مع الأدوات الصحيحة. شكرا! هنا نقدم شعار صانع زائد V 1.1.4 لالروبوت 4.2++ إنشاء الشعارات والتصاميم الأصلية باستخدام الآلاف من العناصر الرسومية الحرة وخيارات التحرير. There's no limit on creativity on "Logo Maker Plus"/"Logopit Plus", we provide icons on every category that you'll need. يمكنك جعل شعار الأصلي في أي وقت من الأوقات. يمكنك تغيير لون الرموز, أو استخدام صورة الملمس لتلوين شعارك. رمز بسيط سوف تبدو مختلفة جدا مع الملمس المناسب للتصميم الخاص بك. الانتظار لا أكثر والبدء في استخدام لدينا خالية تماما صانع شعار وانظر الفرق. نحن ليس فقط كنت تسليم حرة قوالب تصميم شعار والتي لا يمكن أن تجعل أي شيء جديد, we're giving you tools to create really original logos for your needs.

    بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك ان تجعل أكثر من مجرد تصميم الشعار مع شعار صانع زائد. كما يمكن إنشاء كل ما تبذلونه من الأغطية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية في وقت قصير. معظم احتياجاتك تصميم الرسوم البيانية سيتم التعامل معها في مكان واحد. يمكنك تصميم الغلاف الفيسبوك, انهيار المشاركة, الصور تويتر رأس, بينتيريست الرسومات, صور يوتيوب الغلاف وغيرها الكثير.

    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة حول هذا التطبيق. خلق بلدي شعار العمل معها ويبدو رهيبة!

    ما هو الجديد

    ميزات جديدة: "مرشحات" و "مزيج" متاح للمواد والصور. 1.1.3.1 - إضافة دعم النص خط متعددة. - شعار قسط التصاميم وأضاف كما المحتوى الإضافي. محتويات متوفر / الرموز لا تزال حرة كالمعتاد. 1.1.2 - التقط ومحاذاة خطوط الميزات المضافة, يمكن تفعيلها من "القائمة> تنشيط التقط" - يظهر اسم الخط على تغيير الخط. 1.0.9 - أكثر من البق وذكرت الثابتة, شكر الجميع لإرسال تقارير الأعطال. - النصوص تغيير حجم تحسنت. 1.0.8 - وأضاف ميزات جديدة مثل دوران 3D.

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

Logo Maker Plus APK

Photography by

Downloads: 4 Updated: January 29, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Logo Maker Plus Description


I created my logo on paper over 2 years ago. I came across this app and was able to bring it to life just as I had envisioned it. I didn’t have to spend hundreds of dollars on someone else doing what I could do myself with the right tools. THANK YOU! Here we provide Logo Maker Plus V 1.1.4 for Android 4.2++ Create original logos and designs using thousands of free graphic elements and editing options. There's no limit on creativity on "Logo Maker Plus"/"Logopit Plus", we provide icons on every category that you'll need. You can make an original logo in no time. You can change color of the icons, or use a texture image for coloring your logo. A simple icon is going to look very different with the right texture for your design. Wait no more and start using our completely free Logo Maker and see the difference. We are not just handing you free logo design templates which you cannot make anything new, we're giving you tools to create really original logos for your needs.

Additionally, you can make more than just a logo design with Logo Maker Plus. All your social media covers can also be created in a short time. Most of your graphic design needs will be handled in one place. You can design Facebook Cover, Twitter Post, Twitter Header pictures, Pinterest graphics, Youtube Cover photos and many more.

if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Can't say enough good things about this app. Created my business logo with it and it looks awesome!

Download Logo Maker Plus APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 4
  • Requires: Android 4.2+ and up
  • File Name: Logo Maker Plus.apk
  • Updated: January 29, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 18.9 MB

DISCLAIMER: Logo Maker Plus is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Logo Maker Plus

  • New features: "Filters" & "Blend" available for textures and photos. 1.1.3.1 - Multi-line text support added. - Premium logo designs added as extra content. Free contents/icons are still free as usual. 1.1.2 - Snap & Aligning Lines features added, can be activated from "Menu>Activate Snap" - Font name appears on font change. 1.0.9 - Most of the reported bugs fixed, thanks everyone for sending crash reports. - Resizing texts improved. 1.0.8 - New features added such as 3D rotation.

History Versions Logo Maker Plus