Makar Sankranti Photo Frame APK

Fotografie durch

Downloads: 39 Aktualisiert: Januar 07, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Makar Sankranti Photo Frame Description


Mein Denken ist, alle Eltern KA AASHIRBAAD Hier bieten wir Makar Sankranti Photo Frame V 2 für Android 4.0++ "Makar Sankranti Fotorahmen" ist eine Sammlung von effektivem Bilderrahmen mit fliegenden Drachen für Sie Kites tägiges Fest zu genießen. Sie können auch diese App mit vielen kreativen Fotos verwenden, die wie mit einer anderen Kamera-Anwendungen getroffen werden: Zeilenkamera, instagram, Kamera 360,…

Features in dieser App:
1. Importieren Foto aus der Galerie oder nehmen Sie Fotos von der Kamera
2. Bildergalerie: laden Sie gespeicherte Foto von Gerät.
3. Fügen Sie Text dem Bild der verschiedenen Schriftgröße und -farbe
4. Multi Touch Resize, Drehen, Zoom-in und Zoom-out-Optionen stehen zur Verfügung
5. Speichern Sie erstellt Foto und teilen Sie mit Familie und Freunden auf Social Networking Sites

Malar Sankranti Photo Frame fügt Foto Effekte auf Ihre Fotos. Sie können Text auch an den Rahmen für eine persönliche Note mit unserer speziell makar sankranti Schriftarten in verschiedenen Farben und Größen hinzufügen. Sie können auch glückliche Uttarayan mit Ihren kreativen Fotos wünschen durch verschiedene kreative Bilder mit Ihren Freunden teilen.
wenn es irgendein Problem informieren Sie uns bitte. Schreiben Sie Ihr Problem unten in Kommentarfeld.

Hinweise für Redakteure:

MY THINKING IS ALL PARENTS KA AASHIRBAAD

Download Makar Sankranti Photo Frame APK File

  • Preis: Frei
  • Downloads: 39
  • benötigt: Android 4.0 und up
  • Dateiname: Makar Sankranti Photo Frame.apk
  • Aktualisiert: Januar 07, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • Dateigröße: 7.6 MB

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Makar Sankranti Photo Frame is the property and trademark from , alle durch Klicken Sie auf den Link oben Rechte vorbehalten auf die apk-Datei Download-Seite oder App kaufen Seite, um fortzufahren.

What's New in Makar Sankranti Photo Frame

  • - Improve User Interface,- Reduce application size,- 500 stilvolle Schriftarten,- Improve photo clarity,- Added More Effects,- directly share photo with your friends,- Added more functionality like flip image, Helligkeit,Hintergrundfarbe,- Bug Fixed

History Versions Makar Sankranti Photo Frame

Makar Sankranti Photo Frame V2

Makar Sankranti Photo Frame V2 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 38 )
Size:7.6 MB     Version: 2     Requires Android:4.0
Updated:    Category : Photography     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    MY THINKING IS ALL PARENTS KA AASHIRBAAD Here we provide Makar Sankranti Photo Frame V 2 for Android 4.0++ "Makar Sankranti Photo Frame" is a collection of effective photo frames with flying kites for you to enjoy Kites day festival. Also You can use this app with many creative photos that are taken using other camera apps like: Line Camera, Instagram, Camera 360,…

    Features in this app:
    1. Import photo from gallery or take photo by camera
    2. Image Gallery: load saved photo from device.
    3. Add text to the image of different font size and color
    4. Multi Touch to Resize, Rotate, Zoom-in and zoom-out options are available
    5. Save created photo and share with family and friend on social networking sites

    Malar Sankranti Photo Frame will add photo effects to your photos. You can also add text to your frame for a more personal touch using our especially designed makar sankranti fonts in multiple colors and sizes. Also you can wish Happy Uttarayan with your creative photos by sharing different creative images with your friends.
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    MY THINKING IS ALL PARENTS KA AASHIRBAAD

    What's new

    - Improve User Interface,- Reduce application size,- 500 stylish fonts,- Improve photo clarity,- Added More Effects,- directly share photo with your friends,- Added more functionality like flip image, brightness,background color,- Bug Fixed

    History Version

    Similar Apps APK