جراحة الأمومة التوأم طبيب APK

لعب الأدوار التطبيق من خلال

التنزيلات: 8369 محدث: أغسطس 12, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor Description


GoodThe أفضل لعبة عملية جراحية طارئة الجديد مع امكانيات جديدة مذهلة. الاميرة قليلا هو وجود التوائم قليلا. والآن الامر متروك لكم, أفضل طبيب هنا لجعل هذا محاكاة لعملية جراحية وجعل هذا المولود يحدث. جلب الأمير الساحرة للعالم أو ربما أميرة من شأنها أن تجعل المملكة كلها مجنون لمولود جديد في الظروف الطارئة افتراضية.

الأميرة يحمل الحمى في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة المسحورة كله أن ما سيحدث في هذه الجراحة الافتراضية مجنون وكيف سيقوم الطبيب بإجراء وجعلها تبدو سهلة. لعبة للأطفال الصغار الذين يريدون أن يصبح طبيبا في المستقبل القريب. اختبار المهارات الخاصة بك إلى الحد الأقصى وتظهر للعالم أنه يمكنك أن تصبح طبيبة. مع هذا العدد الكبير من الأم لتحديد من والعدد الكبير من الأمير والأميرات أن يأتي في هذا العالم. أنت بالتأكيد يمكن أن يكون أفضل طبيب في المملكة. وجاءت الأميرة في سيارة الإسعاف مع حالة طوارئ كبيرة جدا. التوائم في البطن أميرة وهي الملكي للمملكة.

كل شيء الافتراضية جدا واقعية في هذه اللعبة التي سوف تدهش لكم وسوف تجعلك تلعب أكثر مما كنت متوقعا. المزيد من العمليات المكثفة والعمليات الجراحية محاكاة افتراضية لإظهار أطباء المستقبل ما هو عليه مثل أن يكون في غرفة العمليات. العمل كأفضل طبيب في المدينة، وتبين للأطباء الظاهري الآخرين كيف يتم ذلك.

لا تنتهي اللعبة بعد العملية المجنونة. عليك أن تأخذ الرعاية من الأطفال التوأم المولود الجديد. هذا وسوف تظهر كيف أن الطبيب في المستقبل يمكن أن تتكيف مع الأوضاع المختلفة.
انهاء المباراة مع تنظيف المولود بشكل صحيح وجعل لكم من خلال عملية جراحية طارئة في أصعب الطبيب المهنية.
إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

ملاحظات المحررين:

جيد

Download Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor APK File

  • السعر: حر
  • التنزيلات: 8369
  • يتطلب: ذكري المظهر 4.1 و اعلى
  • اسم الملف: Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor.apk
  • محدث: أغسطس 12, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • حجم الملف: 21.8 MB

تنصل: الأمومة التوأم جراحة الطبيب هو ملك والعلامات التجارية من , جميع الحقوق محفوظة اضغط على الرابط أعلاه للمضي قدما إلى صفحة تحميل ملف APK أو التطبيق الصفحة شراء.

What's New in Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor

  • إصلاح الخلل

History Versions Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor

Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor APK

Role Playing App by

Downloads: 8373 Updated: August 12, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor Description


GoodThe best new emergency surgery game with amazing new possibilities. The little princess is having little twins. And now it’s up to you, the best doctor here to make this surgery simulation and make this newborn happen. Bring a charming prince to the world or maybe a princess that will make the whole kingdom crazy for the new born in virtual emergency circumstances.

The princess is carrying a fever around the whole enchanted island that what will happen in this crazy virtual surgery and how will the doctor perform it and make it look easy. A game for young children who want to become a doctor in the near future. Test your skills to the limit and show the world that you can become a doctor. With so many mommy’s to select from and so many prince and princesses to come in this world. You surely can be the best doctor in the kingdom. The princess came in the ambulance with a very big emergency. Twins in the tummy of a princess which are royal to the kingdom.

Everything is so virtual and realistic in this game that will amaze you and will make you play even more than you expected. More intense operations and virtual simulation surgeries to show the future doctors what it is like to be in an operation theater. Work as the best doctor in town and show the other virtual doctors how it’s done.

The game doesn’t end after the crazy operation. You have to take care of the new born twin babies. This will show how the future doctor can adapt to different situations.
End the game with the newborn properly cleaned and you making it through the most difficult emergency surgery in your doctor’s career.
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Good

Download Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 8373
  • Requires: Android 4.1 and up
  • File Name: Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor.apk
  • Updated: August 12, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 21.8 MB

DISCLAIMER: Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor

  • bug fix

History Versions Maternity Twin Surgery Doctor