الشرطة الطائرة الدراجة النقل

Police Airplane Transport Bike Apk Download[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 419 )
حجم:44.2 MB     الإصدار: 1.0     يتطلب الروبوت:2.3.2+
تحديث:    فئة : محاكاة     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    لعبة سيئة للغاية. لا يمكنك أن ترى فيها عليك أن تذهب هنا نحن نقدم شرطة طائرة النقل الدراجة V 1.0 لالروبوت 2.3.2++ هل أنت مستعد لرؤية النقل سيارات تابعة للشرطة في العمل? شرطة طائرة النقل الدراجة هي العلامة التجارية العمل الجديدة أحدث وتحديثها الشرطة دراجة نارية لعبة الشحن محملة مزيج مثالي من الألعاب نقل شاحنة بضائع, ألعاب الشرطة, ألعاب محاكاة الطائرة ورباعية الشرطة ألعاب الدراجة. لعبة نقل طائرة الشرطة تأتي مع القلب لمس جذابة 3D الرسومات والكثير من مختلف وأنيقة الدراجات الثقيلة والدراجات الرباعية مع شخصيات ضابط شرطة واقعية الرسوم المتحركة. ويركز اللعب على فكرة كيف بدقة وتتم بمهارة الدراجات الشرطة من مدينة إلى أخرى ومن مدينة إلى مدينة.
    في تحميل بيئة المطار ضرب وتفريغ شحنة من الدراجات الوزن الثقيل والدراجات رباعية من شاحنة نقل البضائع. خذ كل دراجة نارية على في وقت وتحميله في الطائرة ومن ثم تطير الطائرة بأمان إلى مدينة المقبل وتهبط الطائرة في المطار الجزء الأعلى من المدينة مذهلة وتفريغ المركبات من الطائرة, ثم تحميلها المركبات في شاحنة نصف مقطورة مع مساعدة من الرسوم المتحركة الطابع ولكم’إعادة الغرائز ومهارات القيادة.
    ليستنتج, الدراجة النقل طائرة الشرطة هي حافة ألعاب النقل وألعاب الدراجة يقودكم إلى حقبة جديدة مبتكرة وثورية من الألعاب والرسومات مع نوعية قاعدة جوية جذابة, 3D الدراجة حقيقية مستوحاة من أفلام الخيال ومع الضوابط التفصيلية بديهية على الشاشة إبراز مهاراتك القيادة رهيبة. تلعب لعبة نقل أكثر من المدهش أي وقت مضى محملة بالكامل مع عمل ومتعة الشحن الطائرة!
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    The worst game ever I have played

    ما هو الجديد

    new airplane experiencebug fixes

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

Police Airplane Transport Bike APK

Simulation by

Downloads: 4 Updated: May 21, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Police Airplane Transport Bike Description

Very bad game. You just can’t see where you have to go Here we provide Police Airplane Transport Bike V 1.0 for Android 2.3.2++ Are you ready to see the police vehicles transportation in action? Police Airplane Transport Bike is the brand new latest and updated police motorbike shipping game action loaded with the perfect blend of cargo truck transport games, police games, airplane simulator games and police quad bike games. Police airplane transport game comes with heart touching attractive 3D graphics and lots of different and stylish heavy bikes and quad bikes with realistic police officer characters animation. The game play focuses on the idea of how delicately and skillfully police bikes are carried from city to city and from town to town.
In the striking aerodrome environment load and unload shipment of heavyweight bikes and quad bikes from the freight carriage truck. Take each motorbike on at a time and load it into the airplane and then fly the aircraft securely to the next city and land the airplane at the stunning uptown airport and unload the vehicles from plane, then load them vehicles into the semi-trailer truck with the help of character animations and you’re driving instincts and skills.
To conclude, police airplane transport bike is the edge of transportation games and bike games leading you into an innovative and revolutionary new era of gaming and with quality graphics of attractive airbase, real 3D bike inspired from fantasy movies and with detailed intuitive on-screen controls bringing out your awesome driving skills. Play the most amazing transportation game ever fully loaded with action and fun of airplane shipping!
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

The worst game ever I have played

Download Police Airplane Transport Bike APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 4
  • Requires: Android 2.3.2+ and up
  • File Name: Police Airplane Transport Bike.apk
  • Updated: May 21, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 44.2 MB

DISCLAIMER: Police Airplane Transport Bike is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Police Airplane Transport Bike

  • new airplane experiencebug fixes

History Versions Police Airplane Transport Bike