معبد تشغيل: أوقية APK V1.6.7

معبد تشغيل: أوقية APK V1.6.7 APK تحميل[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 96,459 )
حجم:30MB     الإصدار: V1.6.7     يتطلب الروبوت:2.3
تحديث:    فئة : رواق     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    كما رأينا مع الشجعان, وهنا المخطط Imangi ل: إطلاق سراح “عادي” طبعات من معبد تشغيل (أي, معبد تشغيل ومعبد تشغيل 2) التباهي عدد التنزيلات مليون لأنهم وصلوا, وتعمل على تطوير إصدارات محسنة للتأجير. وهكذا, يمكننا أن نقول إن معبد تشغيل: أوقية هو نسخة مطورة من معبد تشغيل 2. بالتاكيد, بدلا من ان تطردهم الغوريلا الشريرة, هناك شياطين بدلا من ذلك; وعليك أن تتبع الطريق الطوب الأصفر بغض النظر عما إذا كان لا يوجد مكان مثل المنزل.

    وكانت الإضافات كبيرة لميكانيكا معبد تشغيل, أولا, مراحل مثل مكافأة عندما تحصل للقفز على البالون; ثانيا, مع مرور الوقت سوف تصل إلى مفترق حيث سيكون لديك لاختيار المكان الخاص بك المقبل, حيث العقبات والمناظر الطبيعية تكون مختلفة. أخيرا, هناك بنود لجمع وجمع, ليس فقط ترقيات. بالتاكيد, ظلت كافة الميزات معبد تشغيل المعتادة كما كانت. هذا لعبةالصورة صعبة جدا, لذلك ربما كنت تفضل أن تعطي دفعة لنسخة مجانية أولا إذا كنت لا تستخدم بالفعل إلى الألعاب من هذا النوع.

    انها كبيرة لعبة. للأسف, على الرغم من أنك يمكن أن تغير مشهد, إلا أنها تفتقر لهدف إنهاء الحقيقي, لكنه أفضل من معبد تشغيل 2 أيا كان, وهذا انجازا كبيرا. أوقية في هذه الحالة هو مجرد قيمة مضافة لزوم لها, لأنه لا يهم على الإطلاق إذا رأيتم أو أحب فيلم.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    أنا أحب تلك العادية ولكن هذا وون هو رائع حقا لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الأشياء باردة. مثل الطيران القرود التي تأتي من أي كان.

    فيديو مقطورة أو تجريبي

    ما هو الجديد

    الاصلاحات الطفيفة والأداء الأمثل.

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

أعلى ممر تحميل

Temple Run: Oz APK

Arcade by

Downloads: 1095 Updated: February 01, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Temple Run: Oz Description


As we saw with Brave, here’s Imangi’s masterplan: release “normal” editions of Temple Run (namely, Temple Run and Temple Run 2) to brag about how many million downloads they got, and they develop enhanced versions for hire. Thus, we could safely say that Temple Run: Oz is an upgraded version of Temple Run 2. Of course, instead of being chased away by evil gorillas, there are demons instead; and you have to follow the yellow brick road no matter whether there’s no place like home.

The great additions to Temple Run mechanics have been, first off, bonus-like stages when you get to hop onto a balloon; secondly, over time you will arrive to a fork where you’ll have to choose your next location, where obstacles and landscapes will be different. Lastly, there are items to gather and collect, not only upgrades. Of course, all usual Temple Run features have been kept as they were. This game‘s pretty challenging, so perhaps you’d prefer to give a go to the free version first if you aren’t already used to games of this kind.

It’s a great game. Regrettably, even though you can change the scenery, it lacks of a real ending goal, but it’s better than Temple Run 2 whatsoever, and that’s quite an achievement. Oz in this case is just an unneeded added value, because it doesn’t matter at all if you have seen or liked the film.

Editors Notes:

I like the normal ones but this won is really cool because it has lots of of cool things. Like flying monkeys that come out of no were.

Download Temple Run: Oz APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 1095
  • Requires: Android 2.3 and up
  • File Name: Temple Run: Oz.apk
  • Updated: February 01, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 30MB

DISCLAIMER: Temple Run: Oz is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Temple Run: Oz

  • Minor bug fixes and optimized performance.

History Versions Temple Run: Oz