قمة كرة القدم مدير V 1.9.30

قمة كرة القدم مدير V 1.9.30 APK تحميل[حر]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (التنزيلات: 705 )
حجم:73.3 MB     الإصدار: 1.9.30     يتطلب الروبوت:4.0.3+
تحديث:    فئة : رياضات     السعر:حر    بواسطة:
  • الوصف

    نحن هنا تقديم أعلى كرة القدم مدير V 1.9.30 لالروبوت 4.0.3++ هل تحلم تدريب فريق من أحد عشر كوكبا من الجوع ليكون بطل? جديد, ناد لكرة القدم الحرة سيم الأعلى كرة القدم مدير يضع عشاق الرياضة مثلك المسؤول! المزايدة على والكشفية لاعبين كبار, بناء وتدريب فريق من ذوي المهارات الخاصة, تكتيكات اختبار والتشكيلات ضد معارضين حقيقيين من جميع أنحاء العالم, ومشاهدة مباراة في محاكاة 3D حية.

    وهذه اللعبة الجميلة
    قمة كرة القدم مدير تضمينه في الرسومات 3D غامرة ولعبة محرك قوي يجلب الخيال التدريب الخاص بك إلى الحياة. مشاهدة مباريات مذهلة تلعب بها في الوقت الحقيقي كما كنت قيادة بك أحد عشر لاعبا أو الرهان على مباريات أخرى في الدوري الخاص بك. كل الهدف هو خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام في رحلتك إلى النصر.

    MANAGE & TRAIN فرقتك
    كما رئيس النادي, سوف اختبار تشكيلات مختلفة, ضبط لاعب خط المتابعة والتكتيكات أثناء اللعب ردا على خصمك. اختيار لاعب واعد لالعريس إلى بطل مع مهارات خاصة ليسجل في المواجهة النهائية. بناء فريق من الأبطال لتسلق زعيم المجلس.

    مطاردة اللاعبين النجوم
    بحثا عن لاعبين لتلبية فريقك’احتياجات الصورة. محاولة ضد مديري كرة القدم الآخرين للفوز الأولاد الذهبي في السوق, تجنيد كل النجوم مع وكيل, أو استخدام الكشافة لإيجاد المرشحين الشباب يمكنك تحويله غدا’الصورة الأساطير. نقل اللاعبين الذين لم يعد يتناسب مع استراتيجية الخاص بك.

    RICH MULTIPLAYER الخبرة
    مواجهة ضد معارضين حقيقيين من جميع أنحاء العالم في مباراة في الدوري. إعطاء أسلوب فريق فريدة من نوعها مع قمصان أذن رسميا من الدوري الممتاز, الدوري الاسباني,أول دوري, الدوري الالماني, MLS. تنمو شبكة من الأصدقاء, تبادل الهدايا, وتنمو تجربة الفريق من خلال المباريات الودية. إنشاء أو الانضمام إلى جمعية كرة القدم للحصول على المزيد من المكافآت.

    عن أي مشاكل أو اقتراحات يرجى الاتصال بنا على
    إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف. إرسال مشكلتك في مربع التعليق أدناه.

    المحررين ملاحظات:

    لعبة ممتعة جدا, I'm addicted to this game, إنه مشوق جدا, ومن الجدير تحميل.

    ما هو الجديد

    إصلاح الأخطاء

    تاريخ الإصدار

    مماثل تطبيقات APK

أعلى الرياضية تحميل

Top Soccer Manager APK

Sports by

Downloads: 12 Updated: January 24, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Top Soccer Manager Description

Here we provide Top Soccer Manager V 1.9.30 for Android 4.0.3++ Do you dream of coaching a team of eleven stars hungry to be champions? New, free soccer club sim Top Soccer Manager puts sports fans like you in charge! Bid on and scout for top players, build and train a team with special skills, test tactics and formations against real opponents from around the world, and watch the match in live 3D simulation.

Top Soccer Manager's immersive 3D graphics and a powerful game engine bring your coaching fantasy to life. Watch stunning games play out in real time as you command your eleven players or bet on other matches in your league. Every goal is a step further on your journey to victory.

As club head, you will test different formations, adjusting player line-up and tactics during play in response to your opponent. Pick a promising player to groom into a hero with special skills to score in the ultimate showdown. Build a team of champs to climb the leader board.

Hunt for players to meet your team’s needs. Bid against other soccer managers to win golden boys in the market, recruit all-stars with an agent, or use scouts to find young hopefuls you can make into tomorrow’s legends. Transfer players who no longer fit your strategy.

Face off against real opponents from around the world in league games. Give your team unique style with officially-authorized jerseys from Premier League, La Liga,Primeira Liga, Bundesliga, MLS. Grow your network of friends, exchange gifts, and grow team experience through friendly matches. Create or join a Soccer Association to gain more rewards.

For any issues or suggestions please contact us at
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Very fun game, I'm addicted to this game, it is very interesting, it is worth the download.

Download Top Soccer Manager APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 12
  • Requires: Android 4.0.3+ and up
  • File Name: Top Soccer Manager.apk
  • Updated: January 24, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 73.3 MB

DISCLAIMER: Top Soccer Manager is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Top Soccer Manager

  • bug fixes

History Versions Top Soccer Manager