顶级足球经理

Top Soccer Manager Apk Download[自由]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (下载: 377 )
尺寸:80.9 MB     版: 1.11.0     需要 Android版:4.0.3+
更新:    类别 : 体育     价钱:自由    通过:
  • 说明

    首先. 侦察员点永远不要给予玩家更多的THAN 3 STARS!!! 需要一个已修复. 你怎么样给予警告或关闭该市场,你做一个maintinance前. 我得到了disconected在中间 20+ 硬币的出价. 垃圾… 在这里,我们提供顶级足球经理V 1.11.0 为Android 4.0.3++ 你的梦想执教的十一个星,渴望成为冠军队的? 新, 免费足球俱乐部SIM顶部足球经理提出的体育迷喜欢你负责! 投标和侦察顶级球员, 建立和培养了一支具有特殊技能, 检验战术和编队对抗真正的对手来自世界各地的, 和观看实况3D模拟比赛.

    美丽的玩法
    顶级足球经理氏身临其境的3D图形和一个功能强大的游戏引擎把你的教练的幻想生活. 观看惊人的游戏在实时播放出来,你指挥你的十一名队员或赌注在你的联赛其他比赛. 每一个目标是进了一步你的旅程胜利.

    管理 & 训练你的SQUAD
    由于杆头, 你会测试不同的地层, 调整播放时的球员阵容和战术应对你的对手. 选择一个有前途的球员新郎与特殊技能的英雄的终极对决得分. 建立一个团队冠军的爬上排行榜.

    追击明星球员
    亨特的球员,以满足您的团队’需求. 与其他足球经理竞标赢得黄金男孩在市场, 招全明星与代理, 或者使用的球探找到年轻的候选人,你可以成为明天’历史传说. 转让球员谁不再适合你的策略.

    RICH多人游戏体验
    面对反对从场联赛世界各地真实的对手. 给你的团队的独特风格与英超联赛官方授权的球衣, 西甲,第一联赛, 德甲, MLS. 拓展您的朋友网络, 交换礼物, 和壮大,通过友好的比赛经验的团队. 创建或加入一个足球协会,以获得更多的奖励.

    如有任何问题或建议,请与我们联系:
    如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面评论栏中您的问题.

    编者注:

    Jest dobrze.

    什么是新的

    - The stadium system is open, all managers can manage your ground and build your own constructions- Now you can check last login time of your FA member- Fix the refresh delay on the status of your friends(线上, 离线, viewing and gaming)- Make some optimization on user interface- bug修复

    历史版本

    类似的应用程序APK

顶级体育下载
最新的体育下载

Stickman Flip Diving V1.1.3

日期: 2017-08-20

迷你足球锦标赛V1.1

日期: 2017-08-19

双向飞碟射击3D V1.2.1

日期: 2017-08-19

飞镖王V1.0.9

日期: 2017-08-18

猜足球运动员V3.14.1l

日期: 2017-08-17

竹篙足球⚽️足球V2.2

日期: 2017-08-16

梦十V1.0.9

日期: 2017-08-16

Top Soccer Manager APK

Sports by

Downloads: 4 Updated: April 29, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Top Soccer Manager Description


First of all. Scout points NEVER EVER GIVE A PLAYER MORE THAN 3 STARS!!! Needs a fix already. How about you give a warning or close the market before you make a maintinance. I got disconected in the middle of 20+ coins bid. Garbage… Here we provide Top Soccer Manager V 1.11.0 for Android 4.0.3++ Do you dream of coaching a team of eleven stars hungry to be champions? New, free soccer club sim Top Soccer Manager puts sports fans like you in charge! Bid on and scout for top players, build and train a team with special skills, test tactics and formations against real opponents from around the world, and watch the match in live 3D simulation.

BEAUTIFUL GAMEPLAY
Top Soccer Manager's immersive 3D graphics and a powerful game engine bring your coaching fantasy to life. Watch stunning games play out in real time as you command your eleven players or bet on other matches in your league. Every goal is a step further on your journey to victory.

MANAGE & TRAIN YOUR SQUAD
As club head, you will test different formations, adjusting player line-up and tactics during play in response to your opponent. Pick a promising player to groom into a hero with special skills to score in the ultimate showdown. Build a team of champs to climb the leader board.

HUNT FOR STAR PLAYERS
Hunt for players to meet your team’s needs. Bid against other soccer managers to win golden boys in the market, recruit all-stars with an agent, or use scouts to find young hopefuls you can make into tomorrow’s legends. Transfer players who no longer fit your strategy.

RICH MULTIPLAYER EXPERIENCE
Face off against real opponents from around the world in league games. Give your team unique style with officially-authorized jerseys from Premier League, La Liga,Primeira Liga, Bundesliga, MLS. Grow your network of friends, exchange gifts, and grow team experience through friendly matches. Create or join a Soccer Association to gain more rewards.

For any issues or suggestions please contact us at
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Jest dobrze.

Download Top Soccer Manager APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 4
  • Requires: Android 4.0.3+ and up
  • File Name: Top Soccer Manager.apk
  • Updated: April 29, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 80.9 MB

DISCLAIMER: Top Soccer Manager is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Top Soccer Manager

  • - The stadium system is open, all managers can manage your ground and build your own constructions- Now you can check last login time of your FA member- Fix the refresh delay on the status of your friends(online, offline, viewing and gaming)- Make some optimization on user interface- bug fixes

History Versions Top Soccer Manager