Top Soccer Manager

Top Soccer Manager Apk Download[Gratuit]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Téléchargements: 361 )
Taille:80.9 MB     Version: 1.11.0     A besoin Android:4.0.3+
Actualisé:    Catégorie : Des sports     Prix:Gratuit    par:
  • Descriptions

    Tout d'abord. Scout points de NE JAMAIS JAMAIS DONNE UN ACTEUR PLUS 3 ÉTOILES!!! A besoin d'une solution déjà. Que diriez-vous donner un avertissement ou fermer le marché avant de faire un maintinance. Je me suis disconected au milieu de 20+ pièces offre. Des ordures… Ici, nous fournissons Top Soccer Manager V 1.11.0 Pour Android 4.0.3++ Vous rêvez d'entraîner une équipe de onze étoiles affamés pour être champions? Nouveau, club de football gratuit sim Top Soccer Manager met les amateurs de sport comme vous en charge! Bid sur et éclaireur pour les meilleurs joueurs, construire et former une équipe avec des compétences spéciales, tactiques et formations tests contre des adversaires réels du monde entier, et regarder le match dans la simulation 3D en direct.

    BELLE GAMEPLAY
    Top Soccer Manager & apos; s immersifs graphiques 3D et un puissant moteur de jeu apporter votre coaching imaginaire à la vie. Regardez les jeux superbes jouent en temps réel que vous commandez vos onze joueurs ou parier sur les autres matches de votre ligue. Chaque but est une nouvelle étape sur votre chemin vers la victoire.

    GÉRER & FORMER VOTRE EFFECTIF
    En tant que chef du club, vous allez tester différentes formations, réglage de lecteur line-up et tactiques pendant la lecture en réponse à votre adversaire. Choisissez un joueur prometteur de toiletter un héros avec des compétences spéciales pour marquer dans la lutte finale. Constituer une équipe de champs pour grimper le tableau des leaders.

    CHASSE POUR LES JOUEURS STAR
    Hunt pour les joueurs de se rencontrer votre équipe’s besoins. Bid contre les autres gestionnaires de football pour gagner golden boys sur le marché, recruter les étoiles avec un agent, ou utiliser des éclaireurs pour trouver des jeunes espoirs que vous pouvez faire en demain’s légendes. joueurs de transfert qui ne correspondent plus votre stratégie.

    RICH MULTIJOUEUR EXPERIENCE
    Affrontez des adversaires réels du monde entier dans les jeux de ligue. Donnez votre style unique de l'équipe avec des maillots officiellement autorisés de Premier League, La Ligue,premier League, Bundesliga, MLS. Développez votre réseau d'amis, échanger des cadeaux, et faire croître l'expérience de l'équipe à travers les matchs amicaux. Créer ou rejoindre une association de football pour gagner plus de récompenses.

    Pour toutes questions ou suggestions s'il vous plaît contactez-nous au
    s'il y a un problème s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir. Écrivez votre problème en commentaire ci-dessous.

    notes de la rédaction:

    Jest dobrze.

    Quoi de neuf

    - The stadium system is open, all managers can manage your ground and build your own constructions- Now you can check last login time of your FA member- Fix the refresh delay on the status of your friends(en ligne, hors ligne, viewing and gaming)- Make some optimization on user interface- corrections de bugs

    Histoire Version

    Applications similaires APK

Top Sports Télécharger

Top Soccer Manager APK

Sports by

Downloads: 4 Updated: April 29, 2017

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Top Soccer Manager Description


First of all. Scout points NEVER EVER GIVE A PLAYER MORE THAN 3 STARS!!! Needs a fix already. How about you give a warning or close the market before you make a maintinance. I got disconected in the middle of 20+ coins bid. Garbage… Here we provide Top Soccer Manager V 1.11.0 for Android 4.0.3++ Do you dream of coaching a team of eleven stars hungry to be champions? New, free soccer club sim Top Soccer Manager puts sports fans like you in charge! Bid on and scout for top players, build and train a team with special skills, test tactics and formations against real opponents from around the world, and watch the match in live 3D simulation.

BEAUTIFUL GAMEPLAY
Top Soccer Manager's immersive 3D graphics and a powerful game engine bring your coaching fantasy to life. Watch stunning games play out in real time as you command your eleven players or bet on other matches in your league. Every goal is a step further on your journey to victory.

MANAGE & TRAIN YOUR SQUAD
As club head, you will test different formations, adjusting player line-up and tactics during play in response to your opponent. Pick a promising player to groom into a hero with special skills to score in the ultimate showdown. Build a team of champs to climb the leader board.

HUNT FOR STAR PLAYERS
Hunt for players to meet your team’s needs. Bid against other soccer managers to win golden boys in the market, recruit all-stars with an agent, or use scouts to find young hopefuls you can make into tomorrow’s legends. Transfer players who no longer fit your strategy.

RICH MULTIPLAYER EXPERIENCE
Face off against real opponents from around the world in league games. Give your team unique style with officially-authorized jerseys from Premier League, La Liga,Primeira Liga, Bundesliga, MLS. Grow your network of friends, exchange gifts, and grow team experience through friendly matches. Create or join a Soccer Association to gain more rewards.

For any issues or suggestions please contact us at
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Jest dobrze.

Download Top Soccer Manager APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 4
  • Requires: Android 4.0.3+ and up
  • File Name: Top Soccer Manager.apk
  • Updated: April 29, 2017
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 80.9 MB

DISCLAIMER: Top Soccer Manager is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Top Soccer Manager

  • - The stadium system is open, all managers can manage your ground and build your own constructions- Now you can check last login time of your FA member- Fix the refresh delay on the status of your friends(online, offline, viewing and gaming)- Make some optimization on user interface- bug fixes

History Versions Top Soccer Manager