顶级明星足球联赛 - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ APK

冒险 通过应用

下载: 24 更新: 七月 13, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

顶级明星足球联赛 - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ Description


在worldTOP最好的游戏明星的最好的足球战斗移动!!
如果你要玩对战式卡片足球比赛最好的足球运动员在世界, 玩顶级明星! 是一个顶级的经理和最好的足球明星卡! 使在联赛中最好的足球运动员的优秀剧本进球并击败在足球战场住对手. 建立你的竞争对手的甲板上最好的足球明星和提高他们的统计通过所有的级别游戏在线多人游戏. 要继续赢得所有的挑战游戏,你必须给不同的技能卡来提高你的球员.

去击败所有球队和征服的每一个现场战斗锦标赛! 训练你的团队,并成为一个在线足球明星与顶级明星的应用!!

GOOOOOOOAL!!! 顶级球星带来的足球比赛的兴奋直接到你的设备!

– 什么是最好的足球战队? 找出谁是最好的球员,通过建立你的顶级足球队, 自己的阵容,看看哪一个是进球功臣在这一战略的足球游戏. 如果你想成为冠军的顶级巨星, 把足球卡以极大的攻击和防御点拿下对手,并赢得了足球战. 使用技能卡给你团队的竞争力,并帮助你打败对手.

– 联盟, 赛事或头对头! 开始在最低足球战斗舞台和发挥达到最高师. 更多的比赛,你就赢了, 更强的你和足球战斗变得. 让你的方式来最高的分裂和改过顶级巨星传奇. 挑战自我,挑战你的最好的multiplayers战斗手机游戏和最好的联赛的顶级玩家朋友.

– 与一些巨星的足球运动员在冠军联赛中像梅西播放, 克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多和内马尔JR. 实现与型动物的技能,如损伤合并所有的足球明星的传说为您的甲板, 速度, 复苏, 伤害, 卫冕, 攻击, 瘫痪或墙,并在适当时机使用这个技能.

每场比赛你赢了你会得到令人难以置信的免费赠品. 打开箱子或获取更多现金,以获得最好的足球明星卡. 请升级你的球员的水平,使胜利的战斗后,他们更坚强.

从板凳上给你带来其他惊人的顶部免费游戏,如NBA总经理 2018 或梦幻足球经理 2018: 顶级明星: 踢足球!

顶级明星为您带来的足球战斗生活在最好的足球顶级明星的最佳体验. 开始开发足球的战斗团队,赢得所有的比赛在这个激动人心的运动游戏得到顶级球星联赛. 享受顶级球星: 足球战斗的最好的足球战斗免费官方许可,在此你可以找到所有的欧洲联赛最好的球员和冠军联赛的罗纳尔多, 梅西, 内马尔JR, Dybala或Griezmann.

为了演好这个程序,你需要互联网连接. 此应用程序提供了集成采购. 您可以在设备设置禁用它们.

此应用程序需要你接受[隐私权政策" 和"法律声明". 它包含的广告"从所述工作台, SL" 和他们的合作伙伴, 包括游戏内的广告, 团聚通过分析技术以及基于所述网络和GPS数据的第三方广告包括所述位置的输送. 它还包含直接链接到社交网络对于那些年龄超过 13 岁以及直接链接到互联网.

如果您需要我们的支持团队的任何援助, 与我们联系:: www.fromthebench.zendesk.com.
为了满足其他游戏用户,并保持最新关于游戏的所有新闻, 访问我们的论坛在: www.fromthebenchgames.com/forums.

检查我们的Twitter:
如果有任何问题,请告诉我们. 写在下面的评论框中输入您的问题.

编者注:

Best game in the world

Download Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ APK File

  • 价钱: 自由
  • 下载: 24
  • 需要: Android的 4.1 最多
  • 文件名: 顶级明星足球联赛 - Soccer Manager Game ⚽.apk
  • 更新: 七月 13, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • 文件大小: 59.3 MB

免责声明: 顶级明星足球联赛 - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ is the property and trademark from , 通过点击上面的链接版权所有着手apk文件下载页面或应用程序页面购买.

What's New in Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽

  • bug修复

History Versions Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽

Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ APK

Adventure App by

Downloads: 16 Updated: July 13, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ Description


Best game in the worldTOP STARS the best soccer battle mobile!!
If you want to play battle card soccer game with the best soccer players in the world, play Top Stars! Be a top manager and the best soccer card star! Make the best plays with the best football players in the league to score goals and beat opponents in soccer battle live. Build your competition deck with the best football stars and improve their stats passing all the level games in an online game multiplayer. To continue winning all the challenge games you must give different skill cards to improve your players.

Go beat all football teams and conquer the tournaments of every live battle! Train your team and become an online soccer star with top stars app!!

GOOOOOOOAL!!! Top Stars brings the excitement of football games straight to your device!

– What is the best soccer battle team? Find out who is the best player by building your top football team, your own lineup and see which one is the goal hero in this strategy soccer game. If you want to be a champions top stars, place soccer cards with great attack and defense points to take down your opponents and win the soccer battle. Use skill cards to give you team the competitive edge and help defeat you opponents.

– League, tournament or head to head! Begin in the lowest football battle arena and play to reach the highest division. The more matches you win, the stronger you and the football battle become. Make you way to the highest division and turn over a Top Stars legend. Challenge yourself and challenge yours friends with the best multiplayers battle mobile games and the top players of the best leagues.

– Play with some of the greats soccer players in the Champions League like Leo Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo or Neymar JR. Achieve and combine all the soccer stars legends for your deck with differents skills like injure, speed, recovery, hurt, defending, attack, paralyze or wall and use this skills in the opportune moment.

Each match you win you will get incredible free gifts. Open boxes or earn more cash to get the best soccer card stars. Keep upgrading your players levels to make them stronger after the win battle.

From The Bench brought you other amazing top free games such as NBA General Manager 2018 or Fantasy Manager Football 2018: TOP STARS: Play soccer!

Top Stars brings you the best experience of football battle live with the best football top stars. Start developing your football battle team and get to the top stars league by winning all the matches in this amazing sport game. Enjoy TOP STARS: football battle the best soccer battle free with official license in which you can find the best players of all European leagues and the champions league as Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar JR, Dybala or Griezmann.

In order to play this application you will need internet connection. This application offers integrated purchases. You can deactivate them in your device settings.

This application needs you to accept the "Privacy Policy" and the "Legal Notice". It contains advertisements of "From The Bench, SL" and of their partners, includes advertisements inside the game, reunites data through analysis technology and the delivery of third party advertisements including the location based in the network and GPS. It also contains direct links to social networks for those older than 13 years of age as well as direct links to the Internet.

If you need any assistance from our support team, contact us at: www.fromthebench.zendesk.com.
To meet other game users and stay up to date on all news about the game, visit our forum at: www.fromthebenchgames.com/forums.

Check us out on Twitter at:
if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

Editors Notes:

Best game in the world

Download Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ APK File

  • Price: Free
  • Downloads: 16
  • Requires: Android 4.1 and up
  • File Name: Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽.apk
  • Updated: July 13, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • File Size: 59.3 MB

DISCLAIMER: Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽ is the property and trademark from , all rights reserved by Click on the above link to proceed to the apk file download page or app buy page.

What's New in Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽

  • bug fix

History Versions Top Stars Football League - Soccer Manager Game ⚽