Vertigo APK

賽跑 通過 , ,

下載: 22 更新: 遊行 30, 2018

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Vertigo Description


什麼警察賽車遊戲的一個很好的組合具有挑戰性和令人興奮的任務. 只是喜歡遊戲…… 我要去發揮它在我的工作也 ☺ 在這裡,我們提供眩暈V 1.2 為Android 4.0++ 你是拜耳大道, 駕駛野馬賽車以高風速賽車,並通過在相反的道路或雙車道道路駕駛賓利汽車有樂趣. 你是一個臥底警察, ZIN和DSA是你的兩個朋友, 偽裝和zazz是你的秘密使命的代號. 像障礙桶, 亨德里克和但丁會格陵蘭島鄉村公路馬路對面馬路上. 但作為一個職業警察車手經紀人,你必須實現自己的里程碑, ACCEL您的空中汽車, 在您的塞麗娜, 把你的spolier了, 放緩的音樂 ,填寫您的燃料在巡邏, 係好安全帶, 增加你的警車處理技巧,忘記了罰款你有人工警察論文, 檢查點會幫你無盡的和無限死者道路上節省,你也可以噓噓,當你想. 克爾維特是你的對手犯罪的賽車手,他非常熟練和形狀的車手,他一直開著麥克卡車和肯沃斯卡車的得分排名 7. 格陵蘭島是他的速度的賽車和賽車眩暈道路最好的地區. 漂移大腳警方AUTOSPORT賽車, 清除藥檢,成為克什米爾或卡瑪洛的嘎子, 不具有異國情調的眼球賽車公路路面上. 推動公民, 布蘭登, 賓利汽車, mustand等超快警車
成為警方護送, 憤怒, 跑, 閃, 駕駛, 騎迅速. 免費的城市駕駛賽車: 交通大通汽車漂移
交通賽車 或公路賽車遊戲,享受更多的警車運行和警察的遊戲. 駕駛警車在現實的城市與城橋的高清顯卡, 海灘和沙漠. 拉什警車充滿塊和其他現實的AI橋路上 (人工智能交通車). 把你的警察西裝,駕駛搶路的現代迪拜警車充滿了交通汽車. 你是警車騎手, 你可以追逐罪犯甚至你在交警自行車, 但, 在這個遊戲中你有現代化的公安交通賽車cars.Start警車訓練成為親警車司機或警車駕駛者,警方highway.Ready您的IDI船員和追求,您的職業生涯,作為一個警察賽車, 驅動蘭博或蘭博基尼, froza, asphlat, 超SUAL並成為臥底警察違法不採取賄賂,享受高速賽車賽車倦怠公路官.
特徵 "警車: 市公安交通賽車: 警方運行":
現代警車
在交警遊戲的現實思考, 下一代顯卡
20 在roadrash愉快的水平,成為警察職業relly模式元帥親警車司機
現實警車物理和美麗的警笛和音樂警方聲音效果
剛性警車天際權威駕駛
在警方的主題肯沃斯卡車在公路警察遊戲
警方山環境
是什麼在未來的警車交通賽車遊戲:
新的現代警車
肯沃斯卡車和麥克貨車警察題材的公路賽車
警方出租車
F1方程式 2017 和F1 2016 警車
所以, 讓我們跳進這個誘人的警車交通和公路賽車遊戲追逐刑事上搶道高速公路交警賽車. 下載免費警車仿真.
免費的城市駕駛賽車: 交通大通汽車漂移為您提供的演奏獨特的方式. 這感覺就像一個現實生活中的快速交通高速交通cars.You可以在路上通過任何地方漂流你的車到處. 免費玩任何級別所有的車都是真實的,真正的交通也. 你只需要劃傷輪胎, 加快加速, 漂移像親,讓你的車懸架與您的控件真的很酷. 開車上高辛烷值,不要試圖挽救你的車被劃傷, 與快速削減去漂流,如果你得到任何傷害, 您可以修復你的車. 粉碎其他汽車,並得到分數. 它從來沒有這麼好玩的職業倦怠在這樣的道路,也漂移通過交通. 享受賽車眩暈,眩暈賽車 2 眩暈賽車game.Vertigo公安交通賽車極品DWI暫停
謳歌, 克爾維特沒有窺視只是非洲人國民大會和SBU無限SCADA
如果有任何問題,請告訴我們. 寫在下面的評論框中輸入您的問題.

編者注:

I loved it to much better than the other games nice combination of mission and racing

Download Vertigo APK File

  • 價錢: 自由
  • 下載: 22
  • 需要: Android的 4.0 最多
  • 文件名: Vertigo.apk
  • 更新: 遊行 30, 2018
  • Click Download Pages
  • 文件大小: 49.5 MB

免責聲明: Vertigo is the property and trademark from , 通過點擊上面的鏈接版權所有著手apk文件下載頁面或應用程序頁面購買.

What's New in Vertigo

  • New Dubai Police Cars to catch the rush carNew Police Traffic Car GarageImproved High speed police cars GamePlayAdded New Lighting SystemNew Rewarded High Quality speedy Police CarsFixed Minor bugs

History Versions Vertigo

Vertigo V1.2

Vertigo V1.2 Apk Download [Free]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
   (Downloads: 53 )
Size:49.5 MB     Version: 1.2     Requires Android:4.0
Updated:    Category : Racing     Price:Free    by:
  • Descriptions

    What a nice combo of police car racing game with challenging and thrilling missions. Just loved the game…… I am gonna play it on my work also ☺ Here we provide Vertigo V 1.2 for Android 4.0++ You are a Paseo Bayer, Drive mustang racing car with high air velocity racing and have fun by driving bentley car on opposite road or in two lane road. You are an undercover police officer, zin and dsa are you two friends, camouflage and zazz is codename of your secret mission. Obstacle like barrel, hendrick and dante will come on opposite road on greenland countryside highway road. but as a professional police racer agent you have to achieve your milestone, accel your aerial car, On your sirena, put your spolier up, slowdown music ,fill your fuel at patrol, fasten your seat belt, increase your police car handling skill and forget the fine you have artificial police papers, checkpoint will help you on the endless and limitless deceased road to save and you can also peeing when you want. Corvette is you opponent criminal racer he is very skilled and shaped racer he has been driving mack trucks and kenworth truck with score rank of 7. Greenland is best area of his velocity racing and vertigo racing road. Drift the bigfoot police autosport car racing, clear your dope test and become the gazi of kashmir or camaro, don't exotic have eyeball on the racing highway road. Drive civic, brandon, bentley car, mustand and other superfast police cars
    Become Police escort, Rage, Run, Flash, Drive, RideSpeedy. FREE City Driving Racer: Traffic Chase Cars Drift
    Traffic Racer or Highway Racing Games to enjoy more in Police Car running and police games. Drive police cars in the realistic city with HD Graphics of Bridge City, Beach and Desert. Rush the police car on the bridge road filled with blocks and other realistic AI (Artificial Intelligence Traffic Car). Put your police suit and drive the modern Dubai police cars of the rush road filled with traffic cars. You are the police car rider, you can chase the criminal even you are on the police traffic bike, but, in this game you have modern police traffic racer cars.Start police car training to become the pro police car driver or police car rider on the police highway.Ready your idi crew and pursuit your career as a police racer, drive lambo or lamborghini, froza, asphlat, supra sual and become the undercover illegal cops don't take bribe and enjoy dragster burnout racing highway officer.
    Feature of "Police Car: City Police Traffic Racer: Police Run":
    Modern Police cars
    Realistic reflection in police traffic games, next gen graphics
    20 enjoyable Levels on roadrash to become the marshal pro police car driver in the Police Career relly Mode
    Realistic Police Car Physics and Beautiful Police Siren and Music and Police Sounds Effects
    Rigid Police Car driving with skyline authority
    Kenworth trucks in police theme in the highway police game
    Police hill environment
    What's in the Future Police Car Traffic Racer Game:
    New modern Police cars
    Kenworth truck and mack truck in police theme on the highway racing
    Police Taxi
    Formula f1 2017 and f1 2016 Police Cars
    So, let’s jump into this attractive police car traffic and highway racing game to chase the criminal on the Rush Road in highway police traffic racer. Download Free Police Car Simulation.
    FREE City Driving Racer: Traffic Chase Cars Drift provides you unique way of playing. High speed traffic which feels like a real life speedy traffic cars.You can drift your car through any where to everywhere on the road. Free to play any level All the cars are real and real traffic also. You just need to scratch your tire, speed up the acceleration, drift like a pro and make your car suspension really cool with your controls. Drive on High Octane Don’t try to save your car from scratches, Go with speedy cuts and drifts if you get any damage, you can repair your car. Smash other cars and get score. Its never been so fun to burnout on road like that and also the drift through traffic. Enjoy Vertigo Racing or Vertigo Racing 2 and vertigo racing game.Vertigo Police Traffic Racer Acura dwi suspension
    Acura, corvette No peep just anc and sbu limitless scada
    if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

    Editors Notes:

    I loved it to much better than the other games nice combination of mission and racing

    What's new

    New Dubai Police Cars to catch the rush carNew Police Traffic Car GarageImproved High speed police cars GamePlayAdded New Lighting SystemNew Rewarded High Quality speedy Police CarsFixed Minor bugs

    History Version

    Vertigo 1.2 Apk File  [ Date: 2017-12-28]

    Similar Apps APK